First PREMIER® Bank Reviews

First PREMIER®  Bank Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
19 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

2.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 24, 2020
BETTER OPTION!
N2JNikki Account Holder

Genuinely I'll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 89,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? SPLENDID!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Apr 21, 2020
Fees upon fees
TSoprano Account Holder

This card is great for those wanting to build credit. But be aware of the high APR and the monthly service fee along with the year fee. Keep control of the payments and do not go overboard otherwise those fees will catch up quickly. I had a card since 2014 to use as my emergency card for school fees and such and just now closed the account. They tried hard to keep me because of my on time payments. I told them wave my fees or lower my APR, they did not budge so I closed the account.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Aug 20, 2020
Terrible
CA91 Account Holder

High fees! Terrible customer service!!

more ...
Aug 20, 2020
Terrible
CA91 Account Holder

High fees! Terrible customer service!!

more ...
Jul 20, 2020
Would put zero stars if possible
tkess12 Account Holder

First you need to pay $95 just to recieve the card. Then after you recieve the card before even using it you have a balance due of $75. Immediatly I paid the $75 and it shows that I made a payment but yet, I still have a balance of $75. I don't get it! Customer service has not been helpful. My ex destroyed my credit and I am getting it back on track which was part of my decision to open this card... MISTAKE! Stay away if you can. You will never pay this card off because they charge your payment and then post it as due as soon as your payment processes.

more ...
Jul 09, 2020
Terrible customer service
Now200 Account Holder

This is a bogus company very high fees a different answer every time you call been having a difficult time after canceling card receiving my refund nothing but the runaround

more ...
Jun 15, 2020
Travelqeen Account Holder

Customer service is horrible! You get a different answer every time you call regarding the same issue.

more ...
May 12, 2020
HORRIBLE!
TerribleCard Account Holder

Please STAY AWAY from them. They're NOT worth the headache. I paid my bill ALWAYS before it was due & made extra payments every month. They suspended my account on a mistake THEY made trying to authorize a payment that I DID NOT APPROVE when no payment was even due to be paid. I had no clue they did this until I tried to use my card & it was declined. Called the company to see why & was told "Because they tried to authorize a payment several times WHEN NO PAYMENT WAS DUE NOR FEES & could not access the funds to my account, so they had to suspend it. Hmmmmm... Please STAY AWAY FROM THEM. 

more ...
Apr 30, 2020
Worst Card Ever
123334 Account Holder

Run very far,Do not apply. They will set you backwards as far as credit. High fees and rates. It takes a million years to process your payment. Heartless people that harasses you during a pandemic with people dying like flies. 

more ...
Apr 22, 2020
Biggest Rip Off Ever
JasonHof Account Holder

The customer service representative try to lie about the extremely high fees.

more ...
Apr 21, 2020
Fees upon fees
TSoprano Account Holder

This card is great for those wanting to build credit. But be aware of the high APR and the monthly service fee along with the year fee. Keep control of the payments and do not go overboard otherwise those fees will catch up quickly. I had a card since 2014 to use as my emergency card for school fees and such and just now closed the account. They tried hard to keep me because of my on time payments. I told them wave my fees or lower my APR, they did not budge so I closed the account.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations