CorTrust Bank Reviews

CorTrust Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
121 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 29, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
DianGreg42 Account Holder

760Plus Credit Score is the best company I have worked with, they are very accommodating. They are responsible for me getting a new mortgage loan and have always been there for me. I contacted them last month due to some few collections, late payments, judgments and card debts, the good news is that those negative items have been wiped and my score raised to 792 in less than 9days. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902.

more ...
May 27, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HargroveWarm Account Holder

I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family, and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore, but I couldn't purchase any due to my low credit score, so I decided to meet my grandpa for a good hacker, because he’s credit  score has been raised before by hacker and he referred me to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST  for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise, he increased my credit score to 810 excellent score and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any remission during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no affliction working with ROOTKITS. Hit him up through his email at  rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone  (760)  474  3440

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 22, 2021
Great Help
Adams00001 Account Holder

My credit report was a mess before I met Metronet Credit Solution last month. My credit score was at 518, 521, and 524 respectively. I had some inquiries, late payments, card debts and a charge-off. I was assured my credit score will be fixed when I contacted them for help. After 11days all the negative items on my report had been removed and my score boosted to excellent across all three bureaus. I’m recommending metronet for anyone searching for help. Contact them via: metronetcreditcreditsolution aat gmail com or call +1 2 0 5 5 1 8 3 0 3 2. Thank me later

more ...
May 21, 2021
Credit Score Fix
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 749, 780 and 808 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  Expertcredit @ hotmail . com  He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
May 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Chanalove Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. Credit utilization is the ratio of your outstanding credit card balances to your credit card limits. It measures the amount of available credit you are using. I needed a professional credit repair contractor to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 798. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( FixMyCredit  at  WriteMe  dot  Com ).

more ...
May 20, 2021
THE BEST EXPERIENCE
BellaJ998212 Account Holder

I heard about METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION from my sister’s husband at first I was doubtful of any change, because I’ve been using LSI Credit Solution for close to a year without improvement. I contacted them for help and they promised to help me. I was so amazed when they told me to pull my credit report after two weeks and I found out that my score has risen from 488 to 772 and all the negative items had been cleared, and I was given guidelines to keep my score stable. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com or call their mobile + 1 2 0 5 5 1 8 3 0 3 2.

more ...
May 20, 2021
GREAT JOB
StephanieMeasner Account Holder

ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST has done a great job. I worked with many credit companies that   made promises to restore my credit score but never made this happen, it was just nightmare “BIG MISTAKE”. All thanks to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. They raise my credit score in 9days, I was skeptical, but gave them a try. Rootkits credit specialist was professional and kept me informed in every step just to calm me down because I didn’t want to lose a dime to these scammers anymore. I was astonished when he asked me to check credit score again, to my greatest surprise my score has been raised to 801, eviction, bankruptcy, credit card loan cleared. 5 STARS to this company for excellent score. Contact them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com / call   760  474  3440

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations