American Express Bank, FSB Reviews

American Express Bank, FSB Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
186 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 05, 2021
Credit Rebuild
OneilHa001 Account Holder

Sometime last month, I was reading an article on medium and I came across a comment about a group of Hackers (Metronet Credit Solution) who could increase credit score to 750 and above, it caught my attention because I had a very poor credit score, I needed a car for my family and a better house too. But I couldn’t because my credit was in shambles, so contacted them for fix, and they helped me fix my credit. They cleared the negative reports, and increased my score. They did all these in less than 13 days. I never thought this was possible, you can reach out to them via; EMAIL: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com/ PHONE: 205  518  3032. Thank me later.

more ...
Jul 05, 2021
THEY PULLED MY SCORE TO 800
EduardoTerrence002 Account Holder

My name is Eduardo Terrence, I live in the state of Florida. Our apartment got flooded back in November 2016, after I had a slip and fall on the apartment premises. We did not have the right rental insurance, there the bill came up to $122000, they asked us to pay but we didn’t have money so I agreed to pay and made a payment plan and they refused and put eviction on my credit. I did not realize that eviction was on my credit until last 3 months I was trying to buy a house, and then the realtor told me that my credit score was 501, I wasn’t qualified for anything. I want to buy a house; I want to buy properties and start a business. I needed help and I found ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST here, they are good and kind credit repair team. They pulled my score to 800, deleted the eviction and other negative item on my report, and added good trade lines. I got everything I wanted and even more. Thanks to the entire team. Contacts: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 02, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Westonwilliams09 Account Holder

I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore but I couldn't purchase any due to my low score so I decided to go online and search for a good hacker for help and that was how I met  760PLUS CREDIT SCORE  for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise he increased my credit score to 830 excellent plus and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any delay during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no regrets working with 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Hit him up through his email at 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or phone 304  774  5902.

more ...
Jul 01, 2021
Broken Credit Repaired.
HHNHGF007 Account Holder

I applied for a Auto loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days. So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend Broken Credit Repaired. Contact via brokencreditrepaired @ g ma il. com text. 2 1 0 8 7 6 3 9 8 4

more ...
Jul 01, 2021
Credit Repair
Vanesjo002 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to Rock Base. I went through divorce recently and let my wife and kids stay in our marital home for a year before we sold it. A guy named Eric spoke well about a good credit expert that helped him remove medical bills and raised his score to 780 in less than 72 hours. I emailed him on Rockbase @ protonmail . com and he responded ASAP asking me to text him on his personal number: + 1  972  449  1968 for further discussion. Well I did and eventually got started with the project with him. I was amazed after few days he pulled through for me and removed all my late payments and derogatory items raising my score to 805. I got the mortgage and all thanks to him and his family for helping me. Contact him with the above email and number for your credit repair.

more ...
Jul 01, 2021
EXPERT IN CLEARING CREDIT CARD DEBT
FrankScott001 Account Holder

2021 has been a great year since rootkits credit specialist changed my life by fixing my credit report. I had some collections, credit card debt and evictions. He never disappointed me and kept to he’s word. He cleared off my credit card debt and applied new credit card with limit of $15k. He removed all the negative items and raised my credit score to an excellent score of 817 against 623 fico score. Hope you all reach him if you have any credit score problems that needs fixed. Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
QUICK AND PERMANENT FIX
Bellspal001 Account Holder

Your credit report and credit score are two of the most vital aspects of your financial health, and as we all know health is wealth. My poor credit history and credit score had made it almost impossible for me to live comfortably, not until I came across Metronet Credit Solution an anonymous hacker. He helped me clear every negative item on my credit report and boosted my score from average to excellent in less than 12days. Contact Metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com + 1 ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 for quick and permanent credit fix.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Deleted in 14 Days
Kylejohnson219 Account Holder

After my experience with 760plus Credit Score, I understood that it takes a lot of effort and little patience to fix your credit score. Still, it’s very much worth it when I saw my score raised. 760plus Credit Score did a great job on my score; they deleted credit card collections, late payments, and chapter 13 bankruptcy off my report and added positive trade line to my credit report, my FICO score boosted from 580 to 802 excellent score within 14 days of working with them, write them via; 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com 304  774  5902  for best credit fix.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
Good credit solution
ExcellentJob890 Account Holder

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT Credit REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. Im happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 8-10 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 560 to 820 I was impressed by his work and thats the reason Im recommending him as well. You can reach him at excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com   Or txt him 850  724   0632 You will be glad you did

more ...
Jun 28, 2021
$45,000 CREDIT CARD DEBT CLEARED
ThomasRobert004 Account Holder

I feel so happy when I mailed rootkits credit specialist to fix my 3-credit bureau report, before I mailed him, I had 691 TransUnion, 570 Equifax, 540 Experian credit score. I owed about $45,000 credit cards, 2 hard inquiries. He raised my credit score to an excellent score within few days. He also paid off the credit card debt and remove the negative items on my credit report. This experience I can never forget. For those who need his contact. Details: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations