American Express Bank, FSB Reviews

American Express Bank, FSB Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
146 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 31, 2021
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND METRONET
JenniConn0001 Account Holder

Just wanted to thank METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for everything they did for me. In less than 11days of working with them, my credit score has raised high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that I was not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I’m strongly recommending their services to anyone in need of credit services. Contact them via [205]  518 3032 / metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...
May 31, 2021
MASSIVE JOB
RosemaryFrancis Account Holder

Thanks a lot ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for the massive job for fixing my credit report within 5days without no traces. I was shocked with joy in my heart when he helped me repair my credit report which boost up my FICO score to 790 excellent and removed all the negative items, past eviction, hard inquiries, bankruptcy off my credit report within 8days. He eventually got my job done without charging outrageous fees. Don’t waste your time thinking about any credit specialist. Contact him now: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone ( 760  474  3440)

more ...
May 30, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HaneyMcDonald Account Holder

I was recommended to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST by a close friend of my family, who happens to be a realtor in his professional service. I wish more credit repair companies out there today could learn how to treat customers and get the job done professionally. This is a professional that is more concerned with he’s customers than anything else. He’s honest, pleasant and encouraging. My credit score is now at 808 excellent credit score and I’m on my way to get new Apartment after I got loan from the loan company I reached out to for help. I like to recommend him to anyone who is in need of he’s service, text him via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com / mobile   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
May 29, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
DianGreg42 Account Holder

760Plus Credit Score is the best company I have worked with, they are very accommodating. They are responsible for me getting a new mortgage loan and have always been there for me. I contacted them last month due to some few collections, late payments, judgments and card debts, the good news is that those negative items have been wiped and my score raised to 792 in less than 9days. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902.

more ...
May 27, 2021
Good Credit Score Repair Specialist
danakinzly21 Account Holder

I need I to thank best the credit score repair specialist for helping me increase my credit score from 430 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake credit score repair specialist who promised to clean up my bad credit scores in the past but it all fake until I met a good  credit score repair specialist who help me out within 3days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that you can also benefit from such help and this is an opportunity from him to be  able to help you withnin 3days. You can contact him via creditproblemsolution @ gmail. com

more ...
May 27, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HargroveWarm Account Holder

I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family, and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore, but I couldn't purchase any due to my low credit score, so I decided to meet my grandpa for a good hacker, because he’s credit  score has been raised before by hacker and he referred me to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST  for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise, he increased my credit score to 810 excellent score and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any remission during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no affliction working with ROOTKITS. Hit him up through his email at  rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone  (760)  474  3440

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 25, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
PhillipChaney Account Holder

Three months ago, I applied for a loan at lending tree. But was not approved because they discovered my FICO score was at 518 and minimum FICO score for personal loan is 600. I became frustrated because I needed this money for health insurance. I want to give thanks to my girlfriend Samantha who referred me to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. They helped me in raising my FICO score to 802, I have 5 negative items on my credit report, all have been removed, eviction and credit card loan have been taking good care of by them within 11days. Thanks to rootkits credit specialist, they’ve saved my life. Text them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com / call  760  474  3440.

more ...
May 22, 2021
Great Help
Adams00001 Account Holder

My credit report was a mess before I met Metronet Credit Solution last month. My credit score was at 518, 521, and 524 respectively. I had some inquiries, late payments, card debts and a charge-off. I was assured my credit score will be fixed when I contacted them for help. After 11days all the negative items on my report had been removed and my score boosted to excellent across all three bureaus. I’m recommending metronet for anyone searching for help. Contact them via: metronetcreditcreditsolution aat gmail com or call +1 2 0 5 5 1 8 3 0 3 2. Thank me later

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations