Ally Clearlane

Reviews: Ally Clearlane

Reviews: Ally Clearlane

Ally Clearlane

Overall lender rating

3.6
out of 5
14 reviews
from Credit Karma members


Member ratings

All member reviews (14)

9
0
0
0
5
Apr 12, 2021
Loan Refinance
Credit Karma member

I just refinanced my car with Ally ClearLane, and had a great experience! Thanks to Sam who worked hand in hand with me to make sure everything was going smooth. Sam was awesome and worked with me on my crazy hours too, he had flexible schedule and was available whenever I called! The whole team is amazing and thing moved by very fast!

0
0
0

Mar 20, 2021
Refinanced my 15% car loan down to 5%.
Credit Karma member

Great customer service; especially when it came to my coordinator Melissa Blare. Process to apply was an easy process.

0
0
0

Mar 19, 2021
Easy application process
Credit Karma member

easy to apply

0
0
0

Mar 19, 2021
SImple process
Credit Karma member

Simple, fast and easy process. Very responsive team

0
0
0

Mar 19, 2021
Simple process
Credit Karma member

Simple, quick and responsive team

0
0
0

Mar 19, 2021
Simple process
Credit Karma member

The process was simple and they were responsive.

0
0
0

Mar 07, 2021
Amazing Service, quick &easy experience!
Credit Karma member

This whole process was so quick and easy. Customer service was exceptional! Chris was amazing to work with, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with each step in the process. Chris under promised and over delivered. My loan was funded with in 2 weeks of starting the process and this allowed me to save on making a payment that month. Highly recommend using Ally Clearlake for refinancing needs!

0
0
1

Feb 24, 2021
Credit Karma member

They have no customer service, they will not help even in a disaster like we are going thru here in Texas. My employer wouldn't pay us for time missed. I asked for 1 deferment they wouldn't do it im always a week early and never miss guess none of that matters. Mean while my other company's I deal with put me first. Thanks for nothing, if you're looking for a company that won't have your back, look no further.

0
0
3

Feb 22, 2021
High apr
Credit Karma member

if you already have an existing loan with them and it comes up in your credit card that they will refinance with a better APR they will not.

0
0
1

Feb 08, 2021
Waste of time.
Credit Karma member

They replied back with email saying they don't have a loan for me at this time. But they didn't do a hard inquiry as far as I know.

0
0
1

1-10 of 14

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.