SoFi Student Loans Reviews

SoFi Student Loans Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
10 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

Jan 11, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
matthewmyers85 Product User

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Dec 30, 2020
Credit Fix
ethan095 Product User

Kudos to 760plus Credit Score for helping my family scale through financial crisis. I had a poor credit profile, my report had eviction, 9 hard inquiries, a lien and late payments on it, all attempt to get loan was declined, I had to search for credit repair company and came across a review about the company which I gave them a call and we had a deal to boost my score from 564-800, to my surprised I was asked to pull through on 24th Dec, 2020 exactly 12days time frame he promised. Right now, my family is so happy because I have got loan approval and good trade line. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call 304    774     5902. Don’t forget to mention me that I recommended their service.

more ...
Dec 22, 2020
Quick and Reliable
Frankityyy Product User

Hey people compliment of the season. Permit me to share my experience here. I had a very bad credit score, was also listed under debt review and multiple accounts in arrears. I was desperate to get help with clearing my name and boosting my credit score and when I was surfing here for help, I read a great review of XAP Credit Solution which prompted me to write him for help on xapcreditsolution at gmail dot com miraculously in less than a month, he turned my sad situation around for good. Debts paid off and score increased from low 504 to 790 FICO score and 805 Vantage score. He’s just the best.

more ...
Dec 21, 2020
Credit Repair
Kimberly128 Product User

Special gratitude to KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting Kenstar on 505  585  7636  made life worth living again. He raised my score to 795, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on Kenstarcyberservices at gmail dot com if you need a good fix.

more ...
Nov 29, 2020
this product really helped me out
ctavy Product User

This product is really good in helping in dealing with student loans.

more ...
Nov 29, 2020
this product really helped me out
ctavy Product User

This product is really good in helping in dealing with student loans.

more ...
Nov 29, 2020
BEST FOR YOU
ANDRES87210 Product User

I had 350 point from KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM last month ago. He erased 7 charge offs and 5 collections also late payment of $7000 marked as on time payment. from my credit report, and my score went from 480 to 786 Excellent and will continue to go up. what more can I say. Thanks to KMAX CYBER SERVICES for having helped me from thinking every blessed day. now I think-less. for fast repair and boosting your credit score text him (717)   603  7485  tell him your problem and he will help you erased it, leaving no trace. And thank me later.

more ...
Nov 16, 2020
Student loans
Qu7 Product User

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jul 11, 2020
SOFI - Money and Greed Conquers All
AZAL2020 Product User

Please heed warning.  Also please read recent comments by others on various sites. SOFI does NOT care if you are in hardship due to Covid-19. Their only concern is to make more money. At first, they offered no help/forbearance at all, but buckled under pressure after “Federal” Student loans offered help while “Private” Student loans did not. So they changed their tune to "want to help" by allowing a 2 month Forbearance, however on the caveat that you would still be accruing interest every day and only get a break on 2 months principle on the back end (that tells you something right there). The SOFI reps (2 reps, 2 calls) were very clear that the interest would be paid be paid over the length of the loan. A 3rd rep also had that understanding. June 30th we find out - surprise! Interest payments to be up PAID front over the next 3 months to the tune of an add'l ~ $1400! And they raised the monthly payment on top of that! They flat out LIED to us. Be cautious. We have been with them for 5 years (2015), with 2 Loans(Parent & Student) that started at $120K. They have made a TON of interest off of us in those 5 years.  We have seen the progression from a Company with Stanford founders, that seemed to really want to help (“Social Financing”) to another greedy large-scale Corporation, making more money off the backs of our youth and future of this Country. MOHELA is their cohort, we found that out as we struggled to fight for our rights with them. At the end, they & Mohela do not care to stand by their word, or help their borrowers in need during a worldwide PANDEMIC. They said they “may” consider that in the future, but for now sorry nothing we can do about it. Yes, that is true. Maybe thats how you pay for a new SOFI NFL Stadium in LA and for all those commercials on TV. Shame on them!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations