Upstart Personal Loans Reviews

Upstart Personal Loans Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
393 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

5 star reviews (369) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jul 16, 2020
amazingly simple process!

By far the easiest loan process I have ever dealt with. I would reccommend the Upstart company to anyone looking to get a handle on their debt!

more ...
Jul 16, 2020
amazingly simple process!

This was by far the easiest  loan process I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend upstart's service to anyone looking to get a handle on their debt!

more ...
Jul 15, 2020
Quick
Moe57 Borrower

I applied for this loan, like yesterday and today I was approved! Wow and another thing I like is that you can pay the loan back early!! 

more ...
Jul 12, 2020
The quickest and easiest experience ever
JDTYBURSKI Borrower

This was an amazing and quick experience that helped me pay off debt and uplift my score

more ...
Jul 10, 2020
Funds for Credit Card Debt

Process was quickand easy and the people I spoke with were friendly and knowledgable!!

more ...
Jul 10, 2020
Great way to advance debt consolidation!

This loan will expedite improving my overall financial picture. This process was clear and stress-free. 

more ...
Jul 09, 2020
Easy
Csnetsinger Borrower

The process was easy and the rep that I talked to was very helpful

more ...
Jul 08, 2020
Quick and easy and didn't make it a pain

Competitive rates, not predatory.

more ...
Jul 08, 2020
Fast Flexable Affordable My first choice
Dowhaat Borrower

Save time and trouble. Try Upstart first!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.