Upgrade Reviews

Upgrade Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
199 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

5 star reviews (178) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 16, 2020
akpiggy Borrower

Quick turn around. Fast deposit. Reasonable terms. 

more ...
Feb 15, 2020
home improvement loan
Inthepass Borrower

Easiest loan I have ever applied. Application process was short and I was approved and received the money within 3 days.  Great people to work with!!

more ...
Feb 15, 2020
home improvement loan
Inthepass Borrower

This is the easiest loan I have ever applied for.  It litterally took me about 10 minutes.  Once I filled out the application, the upgrade team emailed me to finish the loan.  About 2 more minutes.  I received my money within 3 days.  The BEST loan process ever! You won't be sorry you applied with them. A great team to work with.

more ...
Feb 11, 2020
truly helped improve my overall budget.
robbyknobby Borrower

Great customer ssrvice, great online process.

more ...
Feb 10, 2020
Cbaur Borrower

So easy took a few days someone called me they were very nice straight up with the whole process 

more ...
Feb 09, 2020
Great!
Chris47WA Borrower

Fast approval and funding occurred in 3 business days!

more ...
Feb 05, 2020
Shopping with no credit dings!
Ollie1419 Borrower

The entire process was easy! From reviewing and shopping rates, with no credit dings to the final approval! Such a relief to consolidate credit card debt into one single payment. The best part I'm looking forward to is increased credit score and no penalities to pay the loan off early!

more ...
Feb 05, 2020
Easy to apply and expected results!
Tarver92 Borrower

The application was easy to fill out, the loan amount and the rate was exactly as promised, and the loan was approved painlyessly and quickly.  There is no prepayment penalty so if I choose to add extra payments I can do so.  I'm completely satisfied with this loan experience.

more ...
Feb 05, 2020
Easy to apply and expected results!
Tarver92 Borrower

There was no guesswork about this loan.  It consolidated all my debt into onemonthly payment that actually reduced my planned disbursement for some time.  There is no prepayment penalty, so if I want to add payments as I go along I'm free to do so.  The promised rate was the rate delivered.  I'm completely satisfied with this experience.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.