Upgrade Reviews

Upgrade Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
209 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

5 star reviews (181) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 19, 2019

Surprisingly easy and fast.  Wonderful interest rate.  Spoke to customer service.  Rep was professional and answered all of my questions.  Paid off several little Bill's and my payments are approx $120 per month less.  Will save a great deal one the term of the loan thanks to a lower interest rate.  Would highly recommend 

more ...
Nov 17, 2019
Professional, quick and a great company
Dustinquil Borrower

Quick painless and great customer service! definitely recommend if your trying to consolidate your credit card debt

more ...
Nov 17, 2019
Easy and fast....

So far so good..... had money in three days. Easy to apply, they even called me on a saturday.  WOW !!!

more ...
Nov 12, 2019
I would definitely recommend Upgrade!
JOEY1999 Borrower

Excellent company - wonderful experience from the application process to receiving the loan. I called in and also used oniline resources. Everything went incredibly smoothly. Thank you Upgrade!

more ...
Nov 04, 2019
Consolidation loan with a great rate!

The process was suprisingly painless, they did not ask for a DNA Sample, your firstborn, or my blood type. The deal was done in about 3 days..lastly, I got a great interest rate.. 

more ...
Nov 03, 2019
Terrific process. Painless.

Extremely quick and painless.  Professional service.  I have zero complaints and nothing at all negative I could say.  Perfect.

more ...
Nov 02, 2019
Easy to Process
Ahawk241 Borrower

Getting the loan was much easier than I had imagined. Everything was digital. A few uploads and clicks, in two days I had an approval.

more ...
Nov 02, 2019
Very easy to apply and you're paid quick
steveo5599 Borrower

The people who I worked with were very helpful and really wanted to get me the money I needed. When there were any issues, they worked with me to get them handled and get the loan. They answered all of my questions and emailed me often with information. Everything is done online so it's easy to manage. Highly recommend.

more ...
Oct 31, 2019
Easy to get
kmushy Borrower

The process was easy and the funds were available 24 hours after notification.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.