Upgrade Reviews

Upgrade Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
209 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

4 star reviews (20) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Oct 24, 2019
Personal Loan
DogMom872 Borrower

It was fast and easy to apply, no collateral needed.  And no penalty for prepayment, although you do lose the interest regardless.

more ...
Aug 26, 2019
Fairly easy application and approval.

The process of applying and getting approved was fairly easy. I takes a few days to actually get the money into your account.

more ...
Aug 20, 2019
Anonymous Borrower

Loan process was not as smooth as I expected but once I got through the hurdles it was easy.

more ...
Jun 11, 2019
Amazing rate and quick approval!
dtonym Borrower

Consolidated a personal loan plus credit cards for ralf the APR of my lowest account. Easy sign up and was able to submit everything needed online. If there was one thing that could be improved, it's that there's no way to make extra payments online, which makes it less convenient if you want to use extra cash to pay things down quicker. You can call to schedule extra payments though. Compared with the benefits of getting much better rates, this is something I can definitely live with.

more ...
Jun 10, 2019
Very Easy and Very Quick
Csuzii Borrower

The only thing I can say is that it said it would take 3-5 Business days and I received my deposit in 3 business days.

more ...
Jun 04, 2019
great results
MBROSOVIC1 Borrower

can be a little rough at the beginning but the end result is great

more ...
Feb 20, 2019
Debt Consolidation
Dnlmadre Borrower

The process was very simple and relatively quick. Everyone that I encountered exhibited exceptional customer service. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is that the interest rate I saw on Credit Karma turned out to be higher after I applied and I have excellent credit.  

more ...
Feb 20, 2019
Debt Consolidation
Dnlmadre Borrower

The process was very smooth and everyone that I encountered exhibited excellent customer service skills! 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.