Regional Finance

Reviews: Regional Finance

Reviews: Regional Finance

Regional Finance

Overall lender rating

3.2
out of 5
27 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Mar 12, 2021
Credit Karma member

I really like this company very easy to work with and awesome customer service

17
3

Most helpful negative review

Mar 31, 2021
Don???t waste time or credit score
Credit Karma member

I had excellent approval odds for this loan (my score is 640) and they denied me instantly. I don't have any outstanding debt or anything either. And they don't tell you why they denied you. So in my opinion this is not worth the time or effort of affecting your score.

35
6
personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

Additional ratings

All reviews (27)

13
0
3
1
10
Jun 12, 2021
My Experience Regional finance
Credit Karma member

Even tho I didn’t qualify for a loan at this time I was actually good with that an the agent was very helpful with explaining why I didn’t hopefully things changed so I could get a loan

0
0

Jun 03, 2021
Great company Great staff
Credit Karma member

Ive had great experience with regional finace the location om mission tx is the best friendly staff and management!

0
0

Jun 03, 2021
Great Company
Credit Karma member

Great customer service, got approved and received check same day. Thanks

0
0

Jun 03, 2021
Good
Credit Karma member

Great Customer Service was Approved walked out happy

0
0

Jun 02, 2021
Solid
Credit Karma member

People are courteous and professional. They don't call you every hour trying to get ahold of you.

0
1

Jun 02, 2021
Bad
Credit Karma member

Waste of time.

1
0

Jun 01, 2021
Denied!!!
Credit Karma member

credit Karma recommend these options to help build credit, tell you your 95% approval but when you apply you get denied and take another hit on your credit they suppose to be helping you build.

10
0

Jun 01, 2021
Horrible
Credit Karma member

They don't even thinking about giving you a chance they just deny you instantly I don't even have any outstanding balances

6
0

Jun 01, 2021
Great service
Credit Karma member

Great service communication and knowledge. Easy fast process.

1
0

Jun 01, 2021
Not good
Credit Karma member

Unprofessional. They set an appointment for me and when I showed up on time, they were rude. Made me wait outside while it was 100 degrees and didn’t have my appointment on the schedule.

3
0

1-10 of 27
personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.