Personify Financial Reviews

Personify Financial Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
97 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 12, 2019
Good to be trusted.
Regman2525 Borrower

It was a dream come true. Right on time when I needed it.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jan 02, 2020

Great quick approval!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 21, 2020
DO NOT USE PERSONIFY FINANCIAL EVER
bruxanne Borrower

Sure it was fast and simple, until you are affected by two hurricanes and ask for a reprieve on payments for a month or two to catch up - then the nastiness begins. They approved me for an arrangement, and then reneged on the arrangement, charged $150 in late fees and even though I began paying again they post a late payment remark on my credit every month. This has been going on since last fall. The only offer they've made is for me to make the late payments. That's it. Oh, and they call and email me multiple times a day to remind me that I need to make payments even though I've been making payments. It's a nightmare. Please, do yourself a favor and don't get mixed up with these shysters, it's not worth it!!!!

more ...
Jan 24, 2020
Amazing and quick loan with No Hassle
vshukla13 Borrower

Personify is a great company. Wheras others do a hard credit inquiry and asked for countless pieces of documentation, Personify just asked me a few questions, connected to my bank account and money was in my account in less than 48 hours. 100% easy! 

more ...
Jan 16, 2020
Simple, efficient and fast
Tfg20 Borrower

Refreshing to find and work with company that truly understands and provides customer service

more ...
Jan 15, 2020
Fast approval
Genler55 Borrower

All online makes this perfect for busy schedules 

more ...
Jan 15, 2020
Fast
Marar76 Borrower

Could not verify my bank so I had to uploads documents. Super fast even then had an answer with the same day.

more ...
Jan 15, 2020
Super fast and convenient
LoveXTina Borrower

Rate is high but it allows you to set up automatic withdrawal for payments therefore you won't miss a payment and you can make additional payments at any time. The application process and approval occurred instantly. 

more ...
Jan 09, 2020
Very fast process!
jj322 Borrower

Nice process, Very fast.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.