OppLoans Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
150 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Sep 04, 2017
Really quick and easy!
Goodwin4U Borrower

The only bad thing about it is make sure you read your contract before you sign if they mess up on your payday dates its a hassel to get it fixed

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 21, 2017
Bull****!
Nothappy80 Borrower

Do not use this company! They do NOT keep your information safe! I had a loan with them for 3 months and paid it off not a day late with their 160% interest, I call in for a smaller loan, the underwriter says I have changed employers and he has a check stub on file from me with a company I have never worked for, 6 months from before I was even a customer! Called in to speak to a manager to see where this come from and get a copy, after being hung up on twice the manager couldn't find this paystub I was told was on file with them yesterday with my name and my ssn on it...so u had a fraudulent doc yesterday on file and today it's conveniently not there? I will be reporting this to the BBB, I don't like being lied to.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 18, 2018
Easy process and the staff was amazing.
Kaenqui Borrower

Quinten was fantastic.

more ...
Jan 12, 2018
great to work with and friendly.
roby3613 Borrower

Chritsian was a great help and made the proces verry easy highly recomend them

more ...
Jan 05, 2018
Fast friendly service
Anonymous Borrower

They understand ur need and move quickly to fund ur loan

more ...
Jan 05, 2018
Courtney was awesome :)
Anonymous Borrower

quick and painless process - excellent customer service 

more ...
Jan 05, 2018
Great customer service.
Anonymous Borrower

I dealt with a gentleman named Christian and he was great. When you're in a bind or pinch they have the best rates and the best professional staff to work with you.

more ...
Jan 05, 2018
Great customer service by Courtney!!
Anonymous Borrower

Was excellent service by Courtney I applied for refinance my loan and was so fast and Smith!

more ...
Jan 04, 2018
Amazing!!!
Anonymous Borrower

Elizabeth is the best! She's very good for business as she has worked my account a few times. Thank you, Elizabeth!!!

more ...
Jan 04, 2018
Anonymous Borrower

Opp loans was there for me when I really needed the help every time had a great experience with customer service rep Harvey professional helped get the funds I needed with know problem.

more ...
Jan 03, 2018
Super easy, super fast!!
Anonymous Borrower

A great place to go when you need some extra cash. This would be our 2nd loan, repeat customers!!!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.