OppLoans

Reviews: OppLoans

Reviews: OppLoans

OppLoans

Overall lender rating

4.6
out of 5
1726 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

May 28, 2020
Did it???s job
Credit Karma member

This should only be taken in emergency situations, very high interest. Didn't have any issues with them, and paid off early.

121
10

Most helpful negative review

Mar 21, 2017
Bull****!
Credit Karma member

Do not use this company! They do NOT keep your information safe! I had a loan with them for 3 months and paid it off not a day late with their 160% interest, I call in for a smaller loan, the underwriter says I have changed employers and he has a check stub on file from me with a company I have never worked for, 6 months from before I was even a customer! Called in to speak to a manager to see where this come from and get a copy, after being hung up on twice the manager couldn't find this paystub I was told was on file with them yesterday with my name and my ssn on it...so u had a fraudulent doc yesterday on file and today it's conveniently not there? I will be reporting this to the BBB, I don't like being lied to.

284
21

Member ratings

All member reviews (1726)

1456
113
23
16
118
Jan 14, 2022
Overall great!
Credit Karma member

Very quick! Easy!

0
0

Jan 14, 2022
Excellent service!!
Credit Karma member

Interest is very high, but monthly payments are minimum which is good for those with struggle income. Money deposited in account with 24 hours. Help me out in time if need. Will pay off next month.

0
0

Jan 14, 2022
Happy
Credit Karma member

Very pleased with the app easy to use. I had my money the next day. To get this money was a life saver.

0
0

Jan 13, 2022
Amazing to work with and simple
Credit Karma member

Amazing took two days from start to getting funds in my account my credit is not the greatest I now have night money for down payment for new to me car!

0
0

Jan 13, 2022
Good
Credit Karma member

Oops loans is always there when needed. Interest is extreme, but if you need them you them..pay off early if you can. Other than that their great Thank you

0
0

Jan 13, 2022
Helpful and no stress.
Credit Karma member

Polite efficient no stress.

0
0

Jan 12, 2022
Seems like a good company
Credit Karma member

Very easy to apply and work with. Seems like a company that is not out to add more stress to what most likely is a stressful situation.

0
0

Jan 12, 2022
Overall simple
Credit Karma member

It was a quick process

0
0

Jan 12, 2022
grateful for the help received
Credit Karma member

Easy paperless and faster

0
0

Jan 12, 2022
Very Happy.
Credit Karma member

The process is very fast,easy and clear I'm happy with my loan, Thanks OppLoans.

0
0

1-10 of 1726

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.