Personal Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

Lending USA Personal Loans

4.1 out of 5 stars
36 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Aug 05, 2016
Very helpful when nobody else would
Greeneyedbarbie Borrower

It was so easy got it within five days very trustworthy and I have fair credit so they really do work with you if you have the income

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 04, 2016
Handy but pricey
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast and relatively easy. The associates were very friendly but the financing charges and interest are very high. Almost the same amount that I borrowed so I'm paying it down as fast as I can to minimize interest payments and hopefully not have another emergency come up where I had to resort to it.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Dec 17, 2016
Loan was easy, lack of communication
Anonymous Borrower

There was a lack of communication about the due date versus payment date

more ...
Dec 13, 2016
Excellent experience, loan funded!
Anonymous Borrower

If you are looking for a Debt Consolidation loan, Lending USA will help you.  I had good credit, but the balances on my 

credit cards were very high, due to a family hardship.  I was turned down by two other lenders, due to the high balances.

I was treated with respect and my loan funded in 4 days, over Thanksgiving holiday.  My prayers were answered!!

more ...
Dec 09, 2016
super easy
Anonymous Borrower

Make sure the payment date is good for you.

more ...
Dec 09, 2016
Quick, easy and affordable :_)
Anonymous Borrower

Totally cool service

more ...
Dec 08, 2016
best loan experience ever!!
Hexmarro666 Borrower

This is the best company I have ever delt with. They are very helpful and extremely courteous. I would recomend lending usa to anyone and everyone needing a loan. 10 stars!!

more ...
Dec 08, 2016
awesome company!!
Hexmarro666 Borrower

This was a great experince. they were courteous and very helpful!! I would recomend lending usa to anyone!! 10 stars!!

more ...
Dec 05, 2016
A good place to get a loan...
Anonymous Borrower

The process was simple and straightforward.  The associate I worked with was kind and helpful and knowledgeable.  I had a deadline to meet and LendingUSA helped me tremendously.  Thank you so much.

more ...
Dec 04, 2016
Handy but pricey
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast and relatively easy. The associates were very friendly but the financing charges and interest are very high. Almost the same amount that I borrowed so I'm paying it down as fast as I can to minimize interest payments and hopefully not have another emergency come up where I had to resort to it.

more ...
Dec 04, 2016
Great place to get a loan !!
Anonymous Borrower

The loan was a easy process and associates were very helpful. Thank you 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.