Lending USA Personal Loans Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
66 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Aug 05, 2016
Very helpful when nobody else would
Greeneyedbarbie Borrower

It was so easy got it within five days very trustworthy and I have fair credit so they really do work with you if you have the income

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 04, 2016
Handy but pricey
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast and relatively easy. The associates were very friendly but the financing charges and interest are very high. Almost the same amount that I borrowed so I'm paying it down as fast as I can to minimize interest payments and hopefully not have another emergency come up where I had to resort to it.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jul 03, 2017
Clutch Loan
Anonymous Borrower

This loan process was simple and quick.  Surprisingly easy and quick.  The customer service is really nice, they do not judge or sound harsh towards you.  I want to say they were genuinely happy for me that I was able to get approved.  Would recommend when in need of quick cash. 

more ...
Jun 30, 2017
The time in process was a bit drawn out.

Quite surprised but I'm impressed with their capacity to deliver as offered.

more ...
Jun 09, 2017
Absolutely Trustworthy
Anonymous Borrower

 Lending USA is an online lender that is legit and trustworthy. I researched several online lending companies becasue of the scam and privacy concerns. Lending USA always came up as my #1 choice. They do a Credit check, loan approval process just as any other legit lender would perform. I was very inpressed with the ID verification of both you personally to recognize you since this is done online and the bank you are required to do. It eased my mind as to security of identity and funds. Ther is NO scam with lending USA... I would recomment Lending USA to anyone who is looking for a legit online lender

more ...
Jun 07, 2017
Fast, Easy with Great Service
drdonu Borrower

Enjoyed working with LendingUSA - fast and easy loan process, great customer service. I would do business with LendingUSA again.

more ...
Jun 03, 2017
This loan is great .
Anonymous Borrower

I was not sure I would qualify but I did.  They were very helpful and it was so easy.  I had my loan within a week.  I would use them again if I needed.

more ...
May 30, 2017
it was timely and quite easy
Anonymous Borrower

the customer service and loan agents  are top notich

more ...
May 29, 2017
Easy to get and professional.
Anonymous Borrower

When no where else will give you a chance, they will. The application process is fast and easy.

more ...
May 26, 2017
seamless and easy to work with
Anonymous Borrower

Was surprisingly a pleasant experience

more ...
May 16, 2017
I was very fast and easy
Anonymous Borrower

if you need help apply today

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.