Lending USA Personal Loans Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
62 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Aug 05, 2016
Very helpful when nobody else would
Greeneyedbarbie Borrower

It was so easy got it within five days very trustworthy and I have fair credit so they really do work with you if you have the income

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 04, 2016
Handy but pricey
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast and relatively easy. The associates were very friendly but the financing charges and interest are very high. Almost the same amount that I borrowed so I'm paying it down as fast as I can to minimize interest payments and hopefully not have another emergency come up where I had to resort to it.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 16, 2017
I was very fast and easy
Anonymous Borrower

if you need help apply today

more ...
May 11, 2017
IApplied and in a few DAYS had the money
slpetters Borrower

In my case I was sceptical because of how they handle an unsecured loan over the internet. Photos of drivers iscenese, bank check, your bank account number and PASSCODE...BUT as you talk to your lender he tells you to immediately CHANGE YOUR PASSWRD TO PrOTECT YOU. Carlos Flores was my contact and he was awesome in explaining everything.

My first payment is coming up and I have no problems in setting it up as an automatic payment.

Very satisfied,

SLPetterson

more ...
May 10, 2017
appropriate
Anonymous Borrower

Once you receive email, you have a hard time trying to get a hold of anyone. 

more ...
May 09, 2017
Anonymous Borrower

The application process was fast and easy. The team was professional and to the point. They helped me get what i needed within a week. I would recommend using LeandingUSA to anyone. 

more ...
May 03, 2017
Great service
Anonymous Borrower

Great service!

more ...
May 01, 2017
Great people, easy to deal with.
Meechie77 Borrower

Very simple process. Excellent customer service. Rate a bit high, but not horrible.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.