Lending USA Personal Loans

4.1 out of 5 stars
51 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Aug 05, 2016
Very helpful when nobody else would
Greeneyedbarbie Borrower

It was so easy got it within five days very trustworthy and I have fair credit so they really do work with you if you have the income

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 04, 2016
Handy but pricey
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast and relatively easy. The associates were very friendly but the financing charges and interest are very high. Almost the same amount that I borrowed so I'm paying it down as fast as I can to minimize interest payments and hopefully not have another emergency come up where I had to resort to it.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 26, 2017
Simple and fast
vindai Borrower

I needed a loan to take care (consolidate)  of my credit card dept. They accepted and approved my loan while no one were willing, I'm really grateful to them. The process was very simple and fast. My loan coordinator Mr. Manuel was very nice and and super helpful. I'm satisfied with my loan and will recommend to anyone who is in need of one.

more ...
Apr 17, 2017
extremely timely
Anonymous Borrower

It greatly helps me to take care of urgent personal need

more ...
Apr 05, 2017
Approval process is fast.
Anonymous Borrower

Approval process is fast. However, disbursements take longer than stated. Whole process takes about 1-2 weeks

more ...
Mar 31, 2017
Simple
Anonymous Borrower

The loan process was very easy and my representative was very helpful. The interest rate is a bit high but I expected it since I do not have a stellar credit history. If you can't borrow from family or friends this is a good option.

more ...
Mar 29, 2017
A pleasant experience without hassle...
Anonymous Borrower

Be open to not getting the money you requested...they have a formula in the determining the amount you qualify for...yours to accept or reject!

more ...
Mar 26, 2017
made a difficult situation much easier
ryanpate83 Borrower

Going through an unfortunate custody battle and needed a way to consolidate debt quickly and free up some funds.  The staff was great throughout the process partiulary Matt.  He made things so much easier and really took the frustration out of the process.

more ...
Mar 26, 2017
Fast & Easy.
Anonymous Borrower

I needed this loan for surgery and while I did have to provide extensive information, my loan agent was super helpful and guided me through the whole process. It was an excellent experience that I highly recommend. They offer two payment options and if you can pay it off within 6 months, it's interest free. No penalties for paying it early either. I'll go back to them everytime.

more ...
Mar 10, 2017
MEDICAL BILL
Anonymous Borrower

I THINK THE LOAN INTEREST IS VERY HIGH AND ABUSIVE. I DONT RECOMEND TO TAKE A LOAN WITH THIS COMPANY NEVER .

more ...
Mar 07, 2017
Excellent customer service.
CS4KSR Borrower

My account representative walked me through the loan process and made every effort to match my needs to the best loan product for my situation. He followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my loan, and made sure I had his direct contact information in case I needed this service in the future.

more ...
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent Accommodating Legal Fee Lendin
Anonymous Borrower

Friendly and Thorough. I felt as though all of my questions were answered. Mr. Carlton also had a great sense of humor and made me feel very comfortable with the process moving forward.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.