Lending USA Personal Loans Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
58 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 13, 2016
Excellent experience, loan funded!
Anonymous Borrower

If you are looking for a Debt Consolidation loan, Lending USA will help you.  I had good credit, but the balances on my 

credit cards were very high, due to a family hardship.  I was turned down by two other lenders, due to the high balances.

I was treated with respect and my loan funded in 4 days, over Thanksgiving holiday.  My prayers were answered!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 04, 2016
Handy but pricey
Anonymous Borrower

The process was fast and relatively easy. The associates were very friendly but the financing charges and interest are very high. Almost the same amount that I borrowed so I'm paying it down as fast as I can to minimize interest payments and hopefully not have another emergency come up where I had to resort to it.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 15, 2017
Great
Ruskikat Borrower

Hi interest but quick easy process and the loan rep Tai' Osifo was fantastic.

more ...
Nov 13, 2017
Very good interest rate!!
Blessed2008 Borrower

Got approved in no time but the agent was not very helpful with all my needs

more ...
Nov 09, 2017
James was very helpful.
cbm369 Borrower

Some bumps along the way but James worked with me and was very nice and helpful through the process.

more ...
Oct 04, 2017
Great for people working on their credit

Interest is a little high but payments are convenient and your able to pay the loan before the mature date. Great customer service and the person I dealt with was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. Super happy cause of this loan my credit score will be where I need it to be and be able to pay the rest of my debt off. Def recommend applying for people having a hard time getting approved for loans. 

more ...
Sep 19, 2017
Amazing loan with excellent service
limited123 Borrower

Ithers shoukd know that I was able to get excellent customer service which helped me navigate with my loan . I used it at a vulnerable time and paying it back was with easy instructions. I had the best customer service ever 

more ...
Aug 27, 2017
Loan process was pretty easy and fast.
Anonymous Borrower

Loan process was quick and fast, but funds don't get deposit until three days later after loan is finalize. Returning phones calls and getting your loan rep can be a problem also, other than that it was a good experience with lendingusa;

more ...
Jul 31, 2017
Easy Experience
Anonymous Borrower

The loan experience was quick and easy.  Just be sure to have the items they ask for in the intitial email and things will go quickly.  They do a good job of verifying identiy, too...safe and secure.

more ...
Jul 03, 2017
Clutch Loan
Anonymous Borrower

This loan process was simple and quick.  Surprisingly easy and quick.  The customer service is really nice, they do not judge or sound harsh towards you.  I want to say they were genuinely happy for me that I was able to get approved.  Would recommend when in need of quick cash. 

more ...
Jun 30, 2017
The time in process was a bit drawn out.

Quite surprised but I'm impressed with their capacity to deliver as offered.

more ...
Jun 09, 2017
Absolutely Trustworthy
Anonymous Borrower

 Lending USA is an online lender that is legit and trustworthy. I researched several online lending companies becasue of the scam and privacy concerns. Lending USA always came up as my #1 choice. They do a Credit check, loan approval process just as any other legit lender would perform. I was very inpressed with the ID verification of both you personally to recognize you since this is done online and the bank you are required to do. It eased my mind as to security of identity and funds. Ther is NO scam with lending USA... I would recomment Lending USA to anyone who is looking for a legit online lender

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.