LendingPoint

Reviews: LendingPoint

Reviews: LendingPoint

LendingPoint

Overall lender rating

4.6
out of 5
781 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Aug 02, 2020
Credit Karma member

I have used Lneding Point a couple of times. The first time I had just closed my business and had a limited job history. The rep on the phone did a great job of making it happen when nobody else would. They call about once a year to offer to refinance. I have taken them up on it a couple of times. Each time they ask for less financial info since now they know they can trust me.

130
23

Most helpful negative review

Jul 23, 2020
100% all lies.
Credit Karma member

Shame on credit karma for even putting this trash on their site. Said I was pre approved for $15k then after wasting my time at the very last minute I was able to get the actual loan amount from them ($7500) luckily I was able to get this out of them before they did a hard pull on my credit. Really tired of seeing these fake offers that could actually help or change someone life for the better, then getting low ball offers that just put people down. My credit is not bad. Its in the 650 range but I also don't have any bad credit (still building credit after living the "pay for it with cash you don't need credit for anything" till you go to buy a house or a new car)

220
24

Member ratings

All member reviews (781)

652
52
5
10
62
Nov 29, 2021
Great place
Credit Karma member

Amazing

0
0

Nov 28, 2021
Quick & Easy Process
Credit Karma member

My Loan Specialists Josh Shaw was amazing... He was very helpful, patient, friendly & knowledgeable... Great customer service

0
0

Nov 26, 2021
Excellent totally recommend
Credit Karma member

Sonny was amazing and made the process extremely simple , fast and pleasant! He reassured me and did what he said he was going to do. Very professional! Thank you so much

0
0

Nov 25, 2021
Awesome awesome
Credit Karma member

Easy too work with

0
0

Nov 24, 2021
Simple
Credit Karma member

My senior loan specialist Sandra M. Was very helpful. Walked me through the process which was simple.

0
0

Nov 24, 2021
Easy process
Credit Karma member

Donna was great to work with and seemed to really care about helping.

0
0

Nov 24, 2021
Easy and fast loan
Credit Karma member

A very easy process. Aliyah walked me through the whole process and kept in contact to make sure everything was done.

0
0

Nov 23, 2021
Great experience
Credit Karma member

Easy process, and the representative with whom I spoke, Joseph, was incredibly helpful and friendly

0
0

Nov 23, 2021
Excelente job
Credit Karma member

Great answer we have question and 5 minute we re Get the answer

1
0

Nov 22, 2021
Easy and Enjoyable
Credit Karma member

Very easy application process, great and personal support with a real person, and very detailed employees.

0
0

1-10 of 781

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.