LendingPoint Personal Loans Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 19, 2019
Very easy process to go through
JH8991 Borrower

My loan rep was Toya Small. Her customer service was great very friendly. Did a great job explaining every step of the process. I would recommend Toya to anyone. 5 star service all the way.

more ...
Apr 18, 2019
Smooth & Easy

From filling out the application to receiving my loan funds within 2 days, this loan process was smooth & easy. My loan rep Deborah Meier was very friendly, understanding & very competent. She explained all the details fully. I highly recommend Deborah to future clients. Thank you so much Deborah for making my 1st loan experience a great experience. And thank you Lending point for taking a chance on me & helping me out.

more ...
Apr 10, 2019
Very pleased with entire process.

Josh Shaw was my rep, he explained things well, answered my questions and presented me with different options. I looked into differentplaces for loans and actually went ahead with this one becaue of my interaction Josh. Seemed some of the others were just ina hurry to get me to commit to something. Josh did not rush me or try to talkk me into anything,. Thanks for a fast and easy process.

more ...
Apr 10, 2019

Toya Smalls and LP made the financial process smooth and painless! I highly recommend Toya and LP for any future financial needs!

Cheer$

more ...
Apr 10, 2019
Loan for a Major Purchase
RaeZee1 Borrower

A pain-free and easy process, thanks so much for your help Clay!!

Awesome customer service and a pleasure to work with.

more ...
Apr 09, 2019
Quick, easy and great to work with!
Smarieh34 Borrower

My loan process with them has been so easy. Eric Rose is great and has worked with me to get the best loan for me. I appreciate the quick and easy process and not having to worry about missing a payment since they take it out on the same day each month. Everything is explained well and easy to understand. Thank you Eric!!!

more ...
Apr 09, 2019
Very good loan options and terms

Worked with
Osmar Irias very good guy and understanding and patient while i got all the paperwork they need made me feel comfortable

more ...
Apr 09, 2019
Quick and easy application process
AiriusT Borrower

They have a very smooth application process and it was very easy to work with them. I went from application to an approved loan while I was asleep.

more ...
Apr 03, 2019
This was the easiest process ever.
Randall68 Borrower

There was nothing difficult about this process. 

more ...
Apr 03, 2019
The easiest process I have ever experie.
Randall68 Borrower

This will be the easiest thing you have ever done. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.