FreedomPlus Personal Loans Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 18, 2019
Credit Card Consolidation
JWD1972 Borrower

Easy to apply and good customer service. Would give them 5-stars but raised my rate after seeing a overdraft on my bank statements (almost didn't go with it, but we will pay off early anyway). No Pre-payment penaltay was key to going with them. Overall seem like a good company.

more ...
Mar 22, 2019
Easy

Super easy,fast and didn’t ask for blood or my child for ransom. nick was easy to work with and I didn’t feel like credit vultures were after me!

more ...
Feb 27, 2019
Very easy process
DominicanLu Borrower

worth checking out, it was very smooth and no problems thus far.

more ...
Feb 27, 2019
Very easy process
DominicanLu Borrower

Worth to check them out, the communication was easy and fast responses.  The interactions thus far with their customer service have been excellent.

more ...
Feb 22, 2019
Fast easy and friendly service
sthomas8786 Borrower

Easy application process, approval in no time, low monthly payments 

more ...
Feb 15, 2019
Needed money to consolidate credit card
tulip413 Borrower

Was able to approve us for the amount we needed.. helped me and my wife out tremendously

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 17, 2019

What bureau do they pull from ? And how fast did you get your loan ?

 
Jan 30, 2019
needed $ in order to finish my basement

fast and easy application

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 17, 2019

What bureau do they pull from ? And how fast did you get your loan ?

 
Jan 05, 2019
Debt Consolidation Loan
Toby492 Borrower

Got an amazing low interest loan to help me cleanup my multiple sources... quick and easy.

more ...
Jan 04, 2019
Consolidation Loan

I applied and was approved the same day the funds were available in 3 business days!

more ...
Dec 28, 2018
Quick and Easy
EddyT1 Borrower

We applied for the loan and were approved within minutes, the loan was funded within 4 business days 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.