HSBC Personal Loan Reviews

HSBC Personal Loan Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
224 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 21, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

My name is Anthony Russel. I met ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST on 20th of march looking for solution on how to increase my credit score I discussed my problems with rootkits specialist, they explained what rootkits credit specialist had to offer. I agreed and accepted their services. My issue was that I was financially held back by my credit score of 583. Obviously with a low credit score, no way could I get a mortgage loan. I couldn’t even apply for a credit card. Rootkits credit specialist went into work, in 16days my credit score has been raised to 802, I had 11 negative items, eviction. Today all negative items have been removed. Now I have the confidence to apply for a credit card. Also, I’m about purchasing a home. I would like to thank rootkits credit specialist for their services. Contact them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Apr 21, 2021
Loan Approved After Credit Fix

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509 @ gmail . com

more ...
Apr 21, 2021
Boost up my credit score
David2463 Borrower

Repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "perfect work ", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable.
Email: "perfectwork89@ gmail . Com"

more ...
Apr 21, 2021
Boost up my credit score
David2463 Borrower

Repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "perfect work ", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable.
Email: "perfectwork89@ gmail . Com"

more ...
Apr 21, 2021
Boost up my credit score
David2463 Borrower

Repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "perfect work ", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable.
Email: "perfectwork89@ gmail . Com"

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 21, 2021

Good job

 
Apr 21, 2021
Credit Repair
jaxmatth42 Borrower

My Fiancee and I were desperately seeking to purchase a house to live in after our wedding. We had a couple of hard inquiries and old collection accounts and thus we were rejected each time we applied. However, I was looking up some advice on the credit karma comment section on how to improve our credit and a certain private contractor came highly recommended above all others. We contacted him for help ( Credit Specialist  @  Dr .  Com ). Within 2 weeks, he wiped all collection accounts clean, deleted all inquiries and boosted our scores to 795 and 792 on all 3 credit bureaus including FICO score. We applied again and were approved without any more hassle. We bought the house and fixed our wedding date. You can contact him with the email above if you need to improve your credit.

more ...
Apr 21, 2021
Credit Repair
jaxmatth42 Borrower

My Fiancee and I were desperately seeking to purchase a house to live in after our wedding. We had a couple of hard inquiries and old collection accounts and thus we were rejected each time we applied. However, I was looking up some advice on the credit karma comment section on how to improve our credit and a certain private contractor came highly recommended above all others. We contacted him for help ( Credit Specialist  @  Dr .  Com ). Within 2 weeks, he wiped all collection accounts clean, deleted all inquiries and boosted our scores to 795 and 792 on all 3 credit bureaus including FICO score. We applied again and were approved without any more hassle. We bought the house and fixed our wedding date. You can contact him with the email above if you need to improve your credit.

more ...
Apr 20, 2021
BEST CREDIT REPAIR SPECIALIST
Gammkd1223 Borrower

In the beginning I was a little skeptical of what the entire credit repair process would be. But , I'm happy that I went ahead with the process. "CREDIT Expert ", during the entire process was very professional , responsive and professional. He communicated with me during the entire process. My credit score boost went from a 585-788 in a matter of Six - Nine business days. I would definitely recommend "Credit Expert" and his team for all your credit needs.
Email: creditexpert89 @ gmail. com
Thank you !!

more ...
Apr 20, 2021
CREDIT FIX
Collieweed Borrower

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don't pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Excellent Credit Solution contact him now at excellentcreditsolution36  @ g m a i l . c o m   or   (432)  200 9691

more ...
Apr 20, 2021
Credit repair
Whsgq5 Borrower

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.