Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
367 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 31, 2020
Very easy to process and fast answers!
kandbmoore1 Borrower

saved me money and intrest

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 01, 2020

We are glad to hear that! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 31, 2020
Eliminated my credit card debt!
Windywoo Borrower

Quick, easy personal loan that paid off my high interest credit card debt with a personal loan at a lot lower interest rate and reasonable payment.  Fixed term of 3 years allows me to pay off quickly and there are no prepayment fees if I can pay more.  Thanks!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 01, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing!

 
Jan 31, 2020
Very easy and quick. Highly recommend!
DKB4x4 Borrower

The process was simple and fast.  Thanks!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 01, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 30, 2020
GREAT
CPORTA Borrower

The process is easy, fast and friendly.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for shairng!

 
Jan 27, 2020
VERY QUICK AND EASY PROCESS.
joyjoy1818 Borrower

The loan process is super easy and you get a very quick response!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 29, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
Relieved

Very quick and easy process without any hiccups!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
my goals will be reached!!
TG2004 Borrower

Easy & fast.  No threat to your credit rating.  Recommended by Credit Karma.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Easy and fast is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
Eggcellent!!!!
bluebyeu2 Borrower

It was easy, quick and painless. Received funds after one full business day. Bestegg doesn't make you jump through hoops, I would definitely do business with them again.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
No xanax needed!

The application process was beyond easy, I almost thought I wasn't doing it right!!  Every step of the application was clear and the turn around time for the funds to deposit to my bank was TWO DAYS!!!!  Now, instead of 8 seperate (minimum) payments I have one payment that is less than the others combined and I will be out of credit debt in no time!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 25, 2020
Simple & Easy

So easy to apply! Can now consolidate my credit cards & also have enough to do some home improvements!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.