Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
367 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 20, 2020
Easy Peasy

Best Egg approved my request fast and paying through their account management system was easy.

more ...
Feb 20, 2020
The outcome was good.
SmallBizGuy Borrower

Reasonable rate. People helpful. They were very thorough in checking my financials, but I don't blame them there. They spent a lot of effort doing so rather than just turning me down because I have a small business and a very sharp accountant.

more ...
Feb 12, 2020
Awesome service. Quick and easy.

I was beginning to think that this was a fake. Best Egg is awesome. Wish all transactions could be this easy and informative. Thank you.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 16, 2020

So quick and easy process. Thank you Best Egg!

 
Feb 10, 2020
14jack Borrower

It was extremely easy to apply and very comfortable time to complete the process 

more ...
Feb 08, 2020
Easiest application and approval EVER!
Budman869 Borrower

Really great to work with, easy application with all the term slayed out. Really fair fee and interest rate. The best rate by far over other lenders.

more ...
Feb 05, 2020
Quick and Easy Process
Lw3940 Borrower

This site is easy to navigate, the terms are summed up in a short and sweet way that is easy to understand

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 18, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Feb 04, 2020
Fast and easy.
kandbmoore1 Borrower

The Operators I spoke with were friendly and very understandable of my situation.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 13, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Feb 02, 2020
Nettie377 Borrower

Super easy! Super friendly and fast! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 10, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Feb 02, 2020
The process and application was perfect!
Mrkld40 Borrower

I was thoroughly impressed with how quick and easy the loan and application process was!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 08, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Feb 02, 2020
Quick, easy, and efficient process.
dibbson Borrower

 Very easy process and great for consolidating CCs and rates. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 08, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 31, 2020
Very easy to process and fast answers!
kandbmoore1 Borrower

saved me money and intrest

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 01, 2020

We are glad to hear that! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 31, 2020
Eliminated my credit card debt!
Windywoo Borrower

Quick, easy personal loan that paid off my high interest credit card debt with a personal loan at a lot lower interest rate and reasonable payment.  Fixed term of 3 years allows me to pay off quickly and there are no prepayment fees if I can pay more.  Thanks!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 01, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing!

 
Jan 31, 2020
Very easy and quick. Highly recommend!
DKB4x4 Borrower

The process was simple and fast.  Thanks!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 01, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 30, 2020
GREAT
CPORTA Borrower

The process is easy, fast and friendly.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for shairng!

 
Jan 27, 2020
VERY QUICK AND EASY PROCESS.
joyjoy1818 Borrower

The loan process is super easy and you get a very quick response!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 29, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
Relieved

Very quick and easy process without any hiccups!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
my goals will be reached!!
TG2004 Borrower

Easy & fast.  No threat to your credit rating.  Recommended by Credit Karma.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Easy and fast is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
Eggcellent!!!!
bluebyeu2 Borrower

It was easy, quick and painless. Received funds after one full business day. Bestegg doesn't make you jump through hoops, I would definitely do business with them again.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 27, 2020
No xanax needed!

The application process was beyond easy, I almost thought I wasn't doing it right!!  Every step of the application was clear and the turn around time for the funds to deposit to my bank was TWO DAYS!!!!  Now, instead of 8 seperate (minimum) payments I have one payment that is less than the others combined and I will be out of credit debt in no time!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 25, 2020
Simple & Easy

So easy to apply! Can now consolidate my credit cards & also have enough to do some home improvements!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Jan 25, 2020
Awesome for debt consolidation
gakoch1 Borrower

Such a simple process.  Fast and super easy. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 31, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.