Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
373 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

5 star reviews (359) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 03, 2020
Debt consolidation
sgperry Borrower

The process was so easy. I applied and had the money 4 days later. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 03, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Apr 03, 2020
Credit Card Consolidation

I've obtained loans with other companies and never had such an amazing experience. Super quick and hassle free!! Their interests rate are competitive as well. Look forward to working with Best Egg for many years to come. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 03, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are pleased to hear it was amazing!

 
Mar 31, 2020
Consolidation
Bclem420705 Borrower

Great APR, wonderful company, even better customer support

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 01, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience!

 
Mar 30, 2020
it will help me in my housing situation

if your ducks aligned,this the place to do business!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 31, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are glad we could help!

 
Mar 26, 2020
MHA6110 Borrower

Easy to apply and take control of my finances!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 25, 2020
Very easy process.
postbellum Borrower

Easy process and costomer service is very helpful

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

That is wonderful to hear! We are pleased to hear we made it so easy for you!

 
Mar 25, 2020
Easy to apply
Xeena79 Borrower

They worked with me during COVID 19

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing!

 
Mar 25, 2020
For Family Needs

They were quick to review and respond to me. The set up for payments were easy. Ive enjoyed this experience a lot. Would recommend to everybody.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 25, 2020
Home Improvement
blyles Borrower

Due to an onerous Oak Tree owned by my community my pool was saturated with leaves and bugs daily.  I reached out to Best Egg for a loan to encage my pool.  The loan application was simple and the loan approval was almost instant.  The disbursement of funds was expedient and my family and I are extremely happy to have been able to resolve our issue.  Thanks Best Egg!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 25, 2020

We are glad we could help! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 24, 2020
Easy and quick
AprilB16 Borrower

When we applied we had response in less than 10 hours. We've had our loan for 2 years now and we have some income issues during this pandemic of the Covid-19 virus. Best Egg was extremely helpful and quick to help us during this time in need. Thankful for the care they put into helping their clients.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 25, 2020

We are glad we could help! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 23, 2020
M0504 Borrower

This was the easiest, fastest process in the history of the world.  Customer service is very friendly and helpful.  Money was in my account within 48 hours!  Highly recommend!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 24, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 23, 2020
Easy to work with

Very professional...kind staff.  

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 24, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are pleased to hear that!

 
Mar 22, 2020
Very quick and easy.

Love the ease of applying for it and being approved. The rate is amazing, too!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 23, 2020

We are pleased to hear you are pleased! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 20, 2020
HIGH INTEREST CREDIT CARDS
CERTS23 Borrower

THE APPLICATION PROCESS WAS PAINLESS, THE MONEY WAS THERE AS PROMISED, AND WILL USE AGAIN IF NEEDED!!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 21, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are pleased to hear you are pleased!

 
Mar 19, 2020
Personal loan to pay down credit card de
heidihans Borrower

Easy application process, friendly customer service, easy to use and navigate their website.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 19, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 18, 2020
Grad school overages
MEmyla33 Borrower

This is a fast no nonsense application process with extremely helpful and understanding customer service with rates that are usually lower than other companies.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 18, 2020

Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 11, 2020
Credit saver

Great company that will help you in more ways than money.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 12, 2020

That means a lot! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 11, 2020
Credit Card Consolidation Loan

Very competitive interest rates, very easy loan application process.  The loan dispersement was quick.  You have to call change the loan due dates, they are fixed to the date of the loan application. They can change it to any day BEFORE the 26th of each month.  Overall, very happy.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 11, 2020

If you're happy, then we're happy! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 09, 2020
Home Improvement
Chiefguy Borrower

Very easy process.  It pays to have excellent credit

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 11, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 09, 2020
jks102974 Borrower

Easy peasy lemon squeezy annnnnnd 9 grand in my account...yayyyyyy! ☺☺☺☺

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 11, 2020

We are thrilled to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 07, 2020
All I can say is WOW that was fast!
MissLaci Borrower

Best Egg is the best overall loan option! They truly want your business and give the best rates of all others!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 09, 2020

That means a lot! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 06, 2020
Quick and user friendly

This is hassle free with better rates than most lenders offering quick access to funds.  

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 09, 2020

We are happy to hear we made it hassle-free for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 05, 2020
cburger57 Borrower

Apply and your worries can be over

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 09, 2020

Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 05, 2020
cburger57 Borrower

In a short time your worrys can be over

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 09, 2020

Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 05, 2020
Excellent experience
Kreely Borrower

Easy to apply

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 09, 2020

We are over the moon to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.