Best Egg

Reviews: Best Egg

Reviews: Best Egg

Best Egg

Overall lender rating

4.7
out of 5
1760 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jul 16 2020
Low interest loan
Credit Karma member

I got a three year loan with Best Egg. It was easy and the customer service was excellent. They don't rob you with a high interest rate. Most companies jack you on that interest rate. I was able to pay the loan off early. I would certainly apply with Best Egg, if I needed another loan.

71
0

Most helpful negative review

Jul 27 2020
Load good, customer service bad
Credit Karma member

I was approved and received the load but customer service is lacking

52
3

personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

Additional ratings

All reviews (1760)

1539
97
14
17
93
May 09 2021
Excellent
Credit Karma member

This was the fastest and excellent service I have ever experience, hassle free and fast approval, I would recommend this service to anyone,

0
0

May 07 2021
Easy to Navigate
Credit Karma member

This is my second loan with Best Egg. The process for getting this loan was easy to navigate and liked that I didn’t have to jump through a bunch of hoops to get it.

0
0

May 07 2021
Nice easy process
Credit Karma member

Very smooth

0
0

May 07 2021
Wonderful
Credit Karma member

Fast and cool

0
0

May 07 2021
Loan acceptance
Credit Karma member

I was so very impressed with how rapid this was. Yes, I will have to wait 1-3 business days for the actual funds to be deposited but now I can sleep well over the weekend knowing that the funds will be there!

1
0

May 06 2021
Fast simple and easy
Credit Karma member

Fast simple and easy. Thank you again.

0
0

May 06 2021
Set it & forget it
Credit Karma member

This has been the only service I've ever used for a personal loan. I did so to consolidate my credit card debt and have one payment. One of my first adulting experiences. I was nervous because I didn't know what to expect but I had a good experience. Easy to apply. Quick turnaround for the loan. I set up autopay and three years later I paid it off. If you're just going to set it and forget it, this works great. The only time I ever needed to engage with customer service was at the end to cancel autopay and adjust my payment to the payoff amount and I had no issue whatsoever.

1
0

May 06 2021
Very satisfied
Credit Karma member

Very professional and great customer service very detailed about ur loan

0
0

May 05 2021
BEST PERSONAL LOAN EVER
Credit Karma member

I couldn’t believe my business could move on in this COVID-19 period until BestEgg came to my Aid by assisting me with quick , easy and fast tracking loan. Thank you BestEgg. Rate and Payment very friendly

1
0

May 05 2021
Fast and efficient
Credit Karma member

The process is very easy to complete, with little to no wait time. I'm thankful for the opportunity to pay down debt and improve my credit score.

0
0

1-10 of 1760
personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.