Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
341 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 19, 2019
Bye bye to those high interest credit ca
Redman4u Borrower

In three years time my slate is gonna be clean with no high interest cards hovering over me

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 20, 2019

That is wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Nov 18, 2019
Personel loan
GregB57 Borrower

The process was fast and easy.  Excellent rate and no sales calls.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 20, 2019

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Nov 18, 2019
Easiest loan process ever
Micjac12 Borrower

It's very highly recommended and you can pay back early to save on interest rates.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 20, 2019

Thanks for sharing!

 
Nov 16, 2019
The process is efficient and stress-free
Best64 Borrower

Tailored to you and great rates.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 17, 2019

We are over the moon to hear we made it efficient and stress-free for you! Thank you so much for sharing!

 
Nov 16, 2019
Paying off Credit cards
jdran Borrower

Very easy to setup ;. Grest job 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 17, 2019

We are happy to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Nov 16, 2019
Quick and easy. Highly Recommended!
ipaul2002 Borrower

Best experience!  Very fast, easy, and streamlined process.  Interest rate is perfect. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 17, 2019

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience!

 
Nov 16, 2019
Loan for investment
JMH4051965 Borrower

This method of applying and approval for loan, let alone a personal loan, was extremely smooth, easy to comprehend and the rate, at least for me, was excellent. I would recommend making sure the preapproval has happen, that is one of the reasons this was so smooth.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 17, 2019

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thank you for sharing!

 
Nov 14, 2019
Fast
cckecho419 Borrower

Fast, easy and everything is laid out for you.  Any questions or concerns you may have are taken care of as you go through the application process.  You can tell that Best Egg covers all bases and is treating you as a valued customer and that your loan and personal/financial information is secure.  Thank you!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 15, 2019

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing!

 
Nov 12, 2019
Easy and quick.
MrQuincy Borrower

Reasonable rates - seems like the best company around for a personal loan.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 13, 2019

Thanks for sharing!

 
Nov 11, 2019
Very quick and easy loan process.
Becca4179 Borrower

I was able to pay off high interest cards with this loan and the customer service was wonderful to work with.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 13, 2019

We are glad we could help! Thanks for sharing!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.