Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
244 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 17, 2019
Believe in Unicorns
Kidimals515 Borrower

OMG, I cannot believe I was approved.  I had awesome credit and in the last year the credit cards were maxed out.  I wish I could say the spending was due to elaborate vacations but unfortunately they went toward doctors bills, vet bills and everyday living.  With that said, my credit plummetted and I'm competely stressed.  I applied last night and was already approved.  Can't wait to pay off ALL of the debt, start paying this loan off and have more savingsgoing forward.  Maybe I can take a small vacation if all goes as I'm hoping.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jul 27, 2020
Load good, customer service bad
ram2591 Borrower

I was approved and received the load but customer service is lacking

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Sep 17, 2020
remove all the negative items

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Sep 17, 2020
Remove all the negative items

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Sep 03, 2020
Bellacolle Borrower

I have a current loan. Make payments on time because of autopay. They send me an approval code and I  go to apply for an new loan to consolidate debt and then I'm denied because loan not paid as agreed.... Scam! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 14, 2020

We're sorry to hear that. If you'd like to discuss your concerns further, please give us a call at 855-282-6353.

 
Sep 03, 2020
Fastest, cleanest, 0 stress loan.
icsrei Borrower

Really fast approval with less than 24h for the money to be deposited. Excdllent customer support via phone. I believe the customer support is US based.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 07, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience!

 
Aug 29, 2020
Quick and easy!
eerling Borrower

I applied for a personal loan based on Kredit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 31, 2020

If you're happy, then we are happy!

 
Aug 26, 2020
Fast and easy!
DoTheDew07 Borrower

Process took only a few days from application to money in my account.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 27, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience!

 
Aug 19, 2020
Great rate, convenient, easy.

Aplication was easy, approval was quick, rate was very good, convenient payments, what's not to like?

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 19, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Aug 18, 2020
outland39 Borrower

The process was very streamlined and easy follow. This was the easiest loan I have ever gotten and once approved the funds were in my account the next day. I strongly recommend their services!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 18, 2020

We are thrilled to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Aug 17, 2020
To pay off credit cards
Jelloyall Borrower

It was fast and easy

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 18, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Aug 17, 2020
Quick and painless

Easy application process and the money was in my account the next day. The interest rate is much higher than I'd like, given my credit scores are above 750 but the monthly payment is where I need it to be and I'm saving about $400 a month by paying off my car and another small loan. Being a New Yorker during COVID-19 has been extremely difficult, this loan has given me a little more wiggle room each month with my finances and hopefully I will be able to pay it off early. Would definetly recommend!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 17, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.