Best Egg

Reviews: Best Egg

Reviews: Best Egg

Best Egg

Overall lender rating

4.7
out of 5
1769 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jul 16 2020
Low interest loan
Credit Karma member

I got a three year loan with Best Egg. It was easy and the customer service was excellent. They don't rob you with a high interest rate. Most companies jack you on that interest rate. I was able to pay the loan off early. I would certainly apply with Best Egg, if I needed another loan.

72
0

Most helpful negative review

Jul 27 2020
Load good, customer service bad
Credit Karma member

I was approved and received the load but customer service is lacking

52
3

personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

Additional ratings

All reviews (1769)

1548
97
14
17
93
May 12 2021
Customer Service Was Excellent!!
Credit Karma member

Process was quick and painless. Have to see how long it takes for the money nto be deposit, but it was a very pleasant experience. Had to call customer service and was promptly helped.

0
0

May 12 2021
awesome
Credit Karma member

they saved my life

0
0

May 12 2021
Excellent
Credit Karma member

I have know about best egg for years. Sorry it took so long to work with them. Excellent loan process.

0
0

May 11 2021
Great experience
Credit Karma member

Very fast & accurate

0
0

May 11 2021
Very nice and great customer service.
Credit Karma member

Very nice folks. Realized after I had entered in all of my info that my computer had put in a previous address for me. One phone call corrected the issue and they were extremely nice

0
0

May 11 2021
Easy lone
Credit Karma member

It was so easy and get it in time and they make it very it was a great help

0
0

May 11 2021
Excellent Experience!!!
Credit Karma member

Wow, my experience was excellent!!! Processed my loan over the phone, and we were done in 5 minutes!!!!

0
0

May 10 2021
Super fast and efficient
Credit Karma member

Super fast application, verification and funding

0
0

May 10 2021
Great but long process
Credit Karma member

Took a little while to get all the stuff done but service was very helpful got approved fast an easy no one would give me a chance for a loan but bestegg give me a chance so thanks to best egg I can move forward with my life

0
0

May 09 2021
Excellent
Credit Karma member

This was the fastest and excellent service I have ever experience, hassle free and fast approval, I would recommend this service to anyone,

0
0

1-10 of 1769
personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.