Mortgage Reviews

The Easy Loan Site Mortgage

2.55 13 Reviews Write a Review

All Reviews

Results 1-10 of 13Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 2   Previous | Next
Worked for me Helpful to 1 out of 1 people

I guess I am different than some of the other people who reviewed The Easy Loan Site. I found there system simple to use and fast. I knew when I left my phone number that I would be called. I read the disclosure, but even if I hadn't, I would expect calls any time I leave my phone number online. I was contacted by three different lenders and ended up working with one, from whom I got an excellent rate and top-notch service. 

Nov 27, 2013 Reply
Show rates you quailify for right away! Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

I used this site, Lending Tree and Lowermybills.com. What i liked about this site is you get to see the rates you quailify for right away.  You don't get to do that with the others.

bkirsch2000's review was:    

  Oct 20, 2013 Reply

bkirsch2000(1, 1)

Review by bkirsch2000

1 Contributions 1 People Helped

scam. only want your info to sell Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

they just sell your personal information

Aug 31, 2013 Reply
Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Dont use Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

Beware-read the fine print. After you give info to see the rates, they give out info to many companies that will keeping calling you over and over again.

Jun 06, 2013 Reply
Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

They're extremely misleading Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

They say "Click here to see rates", but then after you click they don't show you the rates, only the mortage brokerages who they sent your information to.  Boo.

Jun 03, 2013 Reply
Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Don't use - they will never stop Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

I signed up to check rates, the resulting contacts were not competitive, I refinanced elsewhere. Easy Loan will not stop sending emails (over two years now) and I have unsubscribed many many times. I finally had to just create a rule to delete their spam.

Mar 28, 2013 Reply
Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Not sure. Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

They ask for your personal information before you have a chance to know who they are. It is hard to determine where your personal information will go.

Jan 15, 2013 Reply
Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Shopping now and getting quotes Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

Overall, it's been a good experience so far.  Have spoken to three of the recommended lenders and the rates seem in line with the market.  I wish they provided a better tool to actually compare the quotes we are getitng, but my spreadhseet will have to do the job for now.

Dec 12, 2012 Reply
Would not trust them again Helpful to 1 out of 2 people

Without our approval our information were sent to various potential lenders. We were very much surprised receving emails and phone calls from the lenders. I do not think I will use this site again.

Nov 14, 2012 Reply
Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Helpful to 0 out of 2 people

Are you interested in getting a loan urgently, look no further as Martins Loan Firm gives and provide loans and perform all form of lender services at interest as low as 3%. contact us today via
martinsloanfirm@fengv.com and get the loan you so desire

3w3er's reply was:    

  Jan 17, 2014

3w3er(10, 0)

Top Contributor

Review by 3w3er

10 Contributions 0 People Helped

Top Contributor

Great Site

Was very clear that I would recieve phone calls, but i chose to work with one lender only at it allowed me to pick the lender!

OBG13's review was:    

  Feb 07, 2014 Reply

OBG13(1, 0)

Review by OBG13

1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Results 1-10 of 13Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 2   Previous | Next

Add Your Review Of The Easy Loan Site Mortgage

1 State your experience with this product:

2 Rate this product from 1 to 5 stars:

Hover over your selected number of stars and click your mouse. (1 Star = Lowest, 5 Stars = Highest)

Overall Rating:

Required

Optional Ratings:

Application Process:
No Opinion
Customer Service:
No Opinion

3 Write your review:


Choose Your Posting Identity

Profile Image

Anonymous

Compare Home Loan Rates

View your top home loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS

Rating Distribution (13)

  • 31%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 62%
Search Reviews

Know a specific product you’d like to review?