Quicken Loans Reviews Reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
43 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

2.5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (14) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 20, 2019
Quick and easy
manzrn Borrower

The process was quick and easy.  Everyone was easily accessible for any questions I had.  Made the process of buying a home so much easier then I thought it would be.

more ...
Mar 20, 2019
This was the easiest process
Kimberdeen Borrower

This was the best thing I have ever done! And the team made my dreams a reality

more ...
Mar 20, 2019
This was the easiest process
Kimberdeen Borrower

I went in knowing not what i exactly needed and the team cleared all my questions and made the process as smooth as possible

more ...
Mar 19, 2019
Easy!
jrowell13 Borrower

Very smooth process from start to finish!  They were patient when we had questions!  We closed on our new house in less than 30 days!

more ...
Mar 18, 2019
Thirty day close (ReFi)
Eddie8157 Borrower

So I refinanced an investment property with quicken. They gave me a better rate than I had and were fairly quick. Very streamlined and the rocket mortgage app was awesome because I could always see the exact process and where we stood in the process. Constantly updated and always kept in the loop. 

more ...
Mar 15, 2019
Very smooth refinance.
calreeve Borrower

It was like advertised, "Like A Rocket "". Much faster than I expected ". I was expecting to be burdened with spending weeks writing and trying to get a bunch of mess that no one would ever look at for more than 3 minutes. Edmir was great along with his associates.

more ...
Mar 15, 2019
Awesome Experience!
Anonymous Borrower

What an awesome, easy, stressfree experience! Closed the loan in less than two weeks. QL and their reps did everything they said they would, on time and assisted me every step of the way. I have applied for and secured several mortgages over my life, this was by far the easiest ever. 

more ...
Mar 13, 2019
A great company to work with.
dwright0831 Borrower

The advisors are friendly and easy to work with. 

more ...
Aug 13, 2018
jonehamlet Borrower

Was a refinance no trouble at all closed in less than 30 days great experience, would use them again and would highly recomend them....Kyle Esparza your the best!!!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations