Northpointe Bank Mortgage

Review: Northpointe Bank Mortgage

Review: Northpointe Bank Mortgage

Northpointe Bank Mortgage

NMLS ID# 447490


23

Years in the industry

$5.3B

Total funded loans

37

Days average closing time

Information is provided by the mortgage lender. Average closing time is calculated using lock to fund dates in 2017.


Overall lender rating

4.4
out of 5
44 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jan 31 2021
No hassle all inclusive

Great communication easy to deal with and super smooth transaction.

1
0
0

Most helpful negative review

Mar 15 2021
Mrs

Dallied pay off to old Mortgage creating a late payment that I had to cover

0
0
0

We don’t have rates available from Northpointe Bank Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Refinance • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Loan balance: $230,000 • Est. home value: $287,500

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore refinance calculator

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Purchase • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore buying power simulator

All reviews (44)

32
7
0
1
4
Mar 24 2021
Good mortgage lender

For the most part they were helpful in my refinance.

0
0
0

Mar 19 2021
I ❤️ Northpointe bank

Northpointe bank is extremely good to work with. Smooth application process, super convenient, and great customer service. As well as good rates

0
0
0

Mar 18 2021
Excellent experience

They were very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend.

0
0
0

Mar 15 2021
Good Experience

The estimates wound up almost exactly as given. The process was efficient. There was continuous contact about what documents needed to be uploaded. I'm very happy with Northpointe's service.

0
0
0

Mar 15 2021
Mrs

Dallied pay off to old Mortgage creating a late payment that I had to cover

0
0
0

Feb 17 2021
Recommended

Great, paperwork was easy and straight forward. Quick and easy closing.

0
0
0

Feb 17 2021
Great Experience

Very easy process. Great communication and organization on their part. Perfect experience.

0
0
0

Feb 03 2021
Impressed So Far...

Only been with them for a few months, but so far no complaints. Nice online interface and fast transactions with my bank.

0
0
0

Jan 31 2021
No hassle all inclusive

Great communication easy to deal with and super smooth transaction.

1
0
0

Jan 29 2021
Personable company - great to work with!

Personable company. They truly care about helping their clients. Whenever we had questions, we could call or text, and they'd respond quickly. They answered all of our questions and made sure we understood everything that was happening each step of the way.

0
0
0
1-10 of 44

We don’t have rates available from Northpointe Bank Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Refinance • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Loan balance: $230,000 • Est. home value: $287,500

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore refinance calculator

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Purchase • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore buying power simulator


††These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. The articles you read here come from the opinions of our editorial team. Lenders do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors’ opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.

About These Rates: The lenders whose rates and other terms appear on this site are our advertising partners. The interest rates, annual percentage rates, and other terms advertised here are estimates provided by those advertising partners based on the information you entered above and they do not bind any lender. The monthly payment amounts and APRs shown here do not include taxes and insurance. Lender Fees include application, commitment, underwriting, processing fees or similar fees and do not include most third party fees, such as title insurance, tax service, escrow and other such fees in which the lender does not profit and are passed directly through to the borrower. Any potential savings figures are estimates based on the information provided by you and our advertising partners. While we will always do our best to provide you with accurate rate data, rates change frequently, and each advertising partner is responsible for the accuracy and availability of its own advertised terms. Your actual annual percentage rate and loan terms will be determined by the advertising partner’s assessment of your creditworthiness and other factors after you select and apply for a loan product.

The credit scores you see on Credit Karma use the VantageScore 3.0 scoring model. Rates shown here may be retrieved using a different scoring model, and our advertising partners may also use a different scoring model when assessing your creditworthiness.

The rates and other terms shown here may differ from those an advertising partner displays on its own website or on other advertising platforms. When evaluating offers, please review the advertising partner’s terms and conditions for details. These rates and other terms were retrieved via the Mortech rate engine.

Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from which we receive compensation. It is this compensation that enables us to provide you with services like free access to your credit scores and free monitoring of your credit and financial accounts at no charge. The compensation we receive does not affect the order or placement of mortgage offers on this site. We strive to provide a wide array of offers for our members, but our offers do not represent all financial services companies or products.

Please see the additional terms and conditions related to any Credit Karma mortgage promotions.