NBKC Bank Reviews

NBKC Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
301 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jan 22, 2020
Ebern Borrower

Outstanding lending experience.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Aug 20, 2019
belicabw Borrower

They were slow to respond to my questions - in fact they never responded to some. Not a good feeling when you’re taking or a big loan. I don’t trust this company at all. My loan eventually closed at the correct cost - so I gave two stars instead of one but it was painful. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 08, 2020
tarassuran Borrower

This was a painless process. Jeremy Bell took this from A to Z as smooth as one can only imagine. Considering the COVID situation in the country I was expecting this to take much longer or have more complications. 

more ...
Apr 07, 2020
Fast, easy and very responsive!
Tbcc00a Borrower

Scott made the refinance of my my VA loan fast and easy.  He was very responsive to all of my questions and ensure that the progress of the loan kept moving.  The best home loan process I have been through!

more ...
Apr 06, 2020
Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

David Parker made my experience exceptional. Zero hiccups , everything went smoothly.

more ...
Apr 06, 2020
Best lending process ever
Mcruzin91 Borrower

I personally refer this lender ( and particularly Jason McKinney) to everyone I know needing to finance a mortgage. Best lending process from start to finish. Big thanks from my family for your great work. No other lender even came close to the final APR and closing costs.

more ...
Apr 03, 2020
ReynaAR Borrower

Keith Andrew is an amazing loan officer! He always took the time to explain things to me, he helped me out with credits and always found ways to help me through out my application. Was available every time I called and was always willing to go the extra mile. Very pleased with my loan and the service I received. 

more ...
Apr 02, 2020
Home Loan To Perfection!
phkona2020 Borrower

Ronald Mills made the process a breeze and closed in 30 days during March of 2020. Incredible, 5 stars!

more ...
Apr 01, 2020
Michael Thompson and NBKC were great!
Cmweber63 Borrower

Highly impressed with this process and the dedication to customer service. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations