NBKC Bank Reviews

NBKC Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
248 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 14, 2019
Seamless process
skaplan823 Borrower

Chad Lippelgoos was wonderful to work with. He was readily available and transparent. This was our second time working with NBKC and we will definitely use them again in the future.

Thanks!

more ...
Nov 14, 2019
Superb
Jgramz47 Borrower

Scott was phenomenal. After a rough experience on my first loan elsewhere, I was cautious about getting a mortgage again. Scott put me at ease and made the process easy. He talked to me like a person and made it easy to understand the process.  I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you

more ...
Nov 13, 2019
Refinance
Justin1005 Borrower

Dave was great to work with.  Very easy process. Would use for all home financing going forward. 

more ...
Nov 12, 2019
Couldn't believe how fast
namodnom Borrower

Second time around in two years. Bing, Bing Bing down

more ...
Nov 12, 2019
Great service lowest prices and interest
ACACCON Borrower

NBKC rocks J Birk is outstanding.   They always surpass my expectations.

more ...
Nov 12, 2019
Great experience with a re-finance
Jesbus Borrower

My Loan Officer Greg Ramirez was great. He was extremely knowledgable with the entire process and made everything very simple. The application process was easy and they come to you to finalize all of the paperwork. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

more ...
Nov 09, 2019
Seemless
Daren76 Borrower

The overall process was extremely easy. Dave Anderson answered all of my noob questions and educated me on the process. Deciding what shoes to buy on Amazon was more complicated than finding and finalizing this refinance. 

more ...
Nov 08, 2019
Stephlang1 Borrower

Chad Walker was great! Easy quick refinance process I have been through and a quick close. Thank you Chad and Team!! 

more ...
Nov 08, 2019
Good experience
Milad11 Borrower

Good Experience. I recommend working with them.

more ...
Nov 06, 2019
Incredible to work with!

My lender was super informative and helpful in answering all my questions and aligning my loan to my personal situation and goals. Great rates and exceptional service. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations