Lending.com Mortgage

Reviews: Lending.com Mortgage

Reviews: Lending.com Mortgage

Lending.com Mortgage

NMLS ID# 1071


7

Years in the industry

$45B

Total funded loans

41

Days average closing time

Information is provided by the mortgage lender. Average closing time is calculated using lock to fund dates in 2017.


Overall lender rating

4.7
out of 5
12 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jun 11, 2021
5 Star Lender

Great experience with this lender on a refinance. Easy to use website to upload documents. Very fast closing and funding. Always quick to reply to any questions. I applied for the loan on 04/22, closed the loan on 05/10. The loan was funded by 05/14. Thanks to this quick loan process, no mortgage payments for two months. And I will be saving $300 per month with this new loan. Great no stress process. :)

1
0
0

Most helpful negative review

Aug 17, 2021
Be careful, especially first-time buyers

Loan processor was not super-knowledgeable. Advised me—incorrectly—to do something that could have ruined my purchase and caused a massive issue. Was a frustrating experience for a first-time buyer.

1
0
0

We don’t have rates available from Lending.com Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Add your home details to see if we have rates for you from our lender partners

Check for rates

All member reviews (12)

9
2
1
0
0
Oct 29, 2021
Mountain View Title Co in Arkansas

The name of the lender is Supreme Lending and they are awesome. Help you get into a home and care about their customers. Best lenders by far.

0
0
0

Aug 17, 2021
Be careful, especially first-time buyers

Loan processor was not super-knowledgeable. Advised me—incorrectly—to do something that could have ruined my purchase and caused a massive issue. Was a frustrating experience for a first-time buyer.

1
0
0

Jul 12, 2021
5 star

Great communication and help throughout the process

0
0
0

Jun 28, 2021
Very good

Everything very clear, they gave me low interest thanks

0
0
0

Jun 11, 2021
5 Star Lender

Great experience with this lender on a refinance. Easy to use website to upload documents. Very fast closing and funding. Always quick to reply to any questions. I applied for the loan on 04/22, closed the loan on 05/10. The loan was funded by 05/14. Thanks to this quick loan process, no mortgage payments for two months. And I will be saving $300 per month with this new loan. Great no stress process. :)

1
0
0

Apr 16, 2021
Home refinancing

Fast and easy three weeks total amazing ...people stayed in touch almost daily and make our loan without stress

0
0
0

Feb 08, 2021
Refinance Good Experience

Very thorough process. Well done. They struggled to keep up due to the high volume of work they are doing. Very good people, Always responsive, courteous, polite and professional.

0
0
0

Jan 20, 2021
Great

Got the amount i needed within a few days of applying.

0
0
0

Jan 18, 2021
December refinance

Quick and easy process to refinance . Very difficult to reach customer service afterwards

0
0
0

Dec 25, 2020
Buying during a pandemic

Went well. Pretty painless. It was about 2-3 months process due to COVID-19

0
0
0

1-10 of 12

We don’t have rates available from Lending.com Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Add your home details to see if we have rates for you from our lender partners

Check for rates

††These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. The articles you read here come from the opinions of our editorial team. Lenders do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors’ opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.

About These Rates: The lenders whose rates and other terms appear on this site are our advertising partners. The interest rates, annual percentage rates, and other terms advertised here are estimates provided by those advertising partners based on the information you entered above and they do not bind any lender. The monthly payment amounts and APRs shown here do not include taxes and insurance. Lender Fees include application, commitment, underwriting, processing fees or similar fees and do not include most third party fees, such as title insurance, tax service, escrow and other such fees in which the lender does not profit and are passed directly through to the borrower. Any potential savings figures are estimates based on the information provided by you and our advertising partners. While we will always do our best to provide you with accurate rate data, rates change frequently, and each advertising partner is responsible for the accuracy and availability of its own advertised terms. Your actual annual percentage rate and loan terms will be determined by the advertising partner’s assessment of your creditworthiness and other factors after you select and apply for a loan product. The credit scores you see on Credit Karma use the VantageScore 3.0 scoring model. Rates shown here may be retrieved using a different scoring model, and our advertising partners may also use a different scoring model when assessing your creditworthiness. The rates and other terms shown here may differ from those an advertising partner displays on its own website or on other advertising platforms. When evaluating offers, please review the advertising partner’s terms and conditions for details. These rates and other terms were retrieved via the Mortech rate engine.

Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from which Credit Karma receives compensation. This compensation may impact how and where products appear on this site (including, for example, the order in which they appear). It is this compensation that enables Credit Karma to provide you with services like free access to your credit scores and free monitoring of your credit and financial accounts at no charge. Credit Karma strives to provide a wide array of offers for our members, but our offers do not represent all financial services companies or products. We do not endorse any lender or provider, in particular.