LenderFi Mortgage

Reviews: LenderFi Mortgage

Reviews: LenderFi Mortgage

LenderFi Mortgage

NMLS ID# 134332


16

Years in the industry

$3B+

Total funded loans

Information is provided by the mortgage lender.


Overall lender rating

4.9
out of 5
41 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Apr 16, 2021
great service

Surprisingly quick, transparent, overall great experience refinancing with them.

0
0
0

Most helpful negative review

Dec 15, 2019
Maybe fine for straight forward loan!!

I am a business owner with a high credit acore and on time pay on all bills. They couldnt figure out how to omit my business debt off of personal. Even after multiple phone calls and giving sam e info to miltiple people. I have many business and personal loans and have never had this problem. So like I said for aimple staright forward maybe, but not for business owners.

0
0
0

We don’t have rates available from LenderFi Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Refinance • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Loan balance: $230,000 • Est. home value: $287,500

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore refinance calculator

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Purchase • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore buying power simulator

All reviews (41)

40
0
0
0
1
Apr 16, 2021
great service

Surprisingly quick, transparent, overall great experience refinancing with them.

0
0
0

Mar 12, 2021
Best experience

The agent was knowledgeable ,helpful and all ways on point

0
0
0

Feb 07, 2021
Pandemic savings relief

So helpful and completely remote. Everything was taken care of online, though they're super responsive by phone and email for questions and clarifications. As of present (2.5 months after refinancing) they are still servicing the loan and again keep things streamlined online with options for paperless service and automated payments. They had great rates, competitive closing costs, and worked fast.

0
0
0

Jan 15, 2021
Great experience

Quick and simple process. Closed in less than 30 days as promised.

0
0
0

Jan 12, 2021
Great refi lender

Good rates, responsive, good servicing portal (the new one), fast simple reliable refinancing process

0
0
0

Jan 04, 2021
Good Lender

Very cooperative and responsive to email correspondence. Competitive rates even for borrowers with average credit.

0
0
0

Jan 02, 2021
Glen

The best lender in the business. I loved the process and the non commission great rate experience.

0
0
0

Jan 01, 2021
Highly recommended.

- Excellent response time. - Easy to work with. - All documents/etc. done online. - Very knowledgeable loan agents and document specialists.

0
0
0

Dec 26, 2020
Quick and easy

Fast, easy, and efficient to work with. Staff were communicative and made it very simple to submit required info and paperwork.

0
0
0

Dec 25, 2020
LenderFi Smooth and Easy Refinance

Such a smooth and easy process. I'm usually very skeptical, but our loan processor was honest and upfront right from the beginning. There were no surprises and the customer service was excellent.

0
0
0

1-10 of 41

We don’t have rates available from LenderFi Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Refinance • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Loan balance: $230,000 • Est. home value: $287,500

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore refinance calculator

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • Purchase • Primary residence • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Edit

We didn’t find rates for you right now. See what would happen if something changes.

Explore buying power simulator

††These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. The articles you read here come from the opinions of our editorial team. Lenders do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors’ opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.

About These Rates: The lenders whose rates and other terms appear on this site are our advertising partners. The interest rates, annual percentage rates, and other terms advertised here are estimates provided by those advertising partners based on the information you entered above and they do not bind any lender. The monthly payment amounts and APRs shown here do not include taxes and insurance. Lender Fees include application, commitment, underwriting, processing fees or similar fees and do not include most third party fees, such as title insurance, tax service, escrow and other such fees in which the lender does not profit and are passed directly through to the borrower. Any potential savings figures are estimates based on the information provided by you and our advertising partners. While we will always do our best to provide you with accurate rate data, rates change frequently, and each advertising partner is responsible for the accuracy and availability of its own advertised terms. Your actual annual percentage rate and loan terms will be determined by the advertising partner’s assessment of your creditworthiness and other factors after you select and apply for a loan product.

The credit scores you see on Credit Karma use the VantageScore 3.0 scoring model. Rates shown here may be retrieved using a different scoring model, and our advertising partners may also use a different scoring model when assessing your creditworthiness.

The rates and other terms shown here may differ from those an advertising partner displays on its own website or on other advertising platforms. When evaluating offers, please review the advertising partner’s terms and conditions for details. These rates and other terms were retrieved via the Mortech rate engine.

Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from which Credit Karma receives compensation. This compensation may impact how and where products appear on this site (including, for example, the order in which they appear). It is this compensation that enables Credit Karma to provide you with services like free access to your credit scores and free monitoring of your credit and financial accounts at no charge. Credit Karma strives to provide a wide array of offers for our members, but our offers do not represent all financial services companies or products. We do not endorse any lender or provider, in particular.

Please see the additional terms and conditions related to any Credit Karma mortgage promotions.