LenderFi Inc Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jul 04, 2018
You are all appreciated!

It so much pleasure working with the people of Lenderfi. I felt their presence during the entire process. Very transparent, very courteous, diligent, pateint, and displayed real concern to their clients. Thank you for all the support!

more ...
Jul 04, 2018
You Rock!
Zinnia0909 Borrower

This was my second loan, but the first one was with a competitor lender. Well, I could say based on personal experience, that Lenderfi was on top in all aspects as compared to my previous one. The rates, customer service, the officers who helped me, and the speed of processing. You guys rock! Thank you!

more ...
Jul 04, 2018
I have so much appreciation of them!
Burbur89 Borrower

Tons of thanks to Michael for doing everything to have my refi approved as fast as possible! I appreciate it very much! I recommend you highly!

more ...
Jun 29, 2018
You are all appreciated!
IamPia222 Borrower

It so much pleasure working with the people of Lenderf. I felt their presence during the entire process. Very transparent, very courteous, diligent, pateint, and displayed real concern to their clients. Thank you for all the support!

more ...
Jun 29, 2018
You Rock!
Jager8080 Borrower

This was my second loan, but the first one was with a competitor lender. Well, I could say based on personal experience, that Lenderfi was on top in all aspects as compared to my previous one. The rates, customer service, the officers who helped me, and the speed of processing. You guys rock! Thank you!

more ...
Jun 29, 2018
I have so much appreciation of them!

Tons of thanks to Vicken Kassouny for doing everything to have my refi approved as fast as possible! I appreciate it very much! I recommend you highly!

more ...
Jun 26, 2018
Lenderfi is a friend to me
SayChis2222 Borrower

As a second timer in refi loan with Lenderfi, I could say that when you have the customers as your first priority, the company will strive and continuously be successful! That was what I experienced with Lenderfi, and that is the very reason why I am sharing this with you. Lenderfi did not promise me anything to recommend them to anyone. This is just the only way I thought of to do back good things for them, because they made me feel so special during my loan application, until it was approved. I consider them my friends, particularly Vicken Kassouny. Lots of thanks!

more ...
Jun 26, 2018
He nailed it!
Owen2018 Borrower

Lenderfi home loan is the best! The process was very smooth. I had a great experience with them. Thanks to William Slater for making this possible. Yoou nailed it!

more ...
Jun 21, 2018
Thank you! 1,000X
Eisha06 Borrower

William Slater, thank you for your time, for telling us what we should know, for spreading all our options and what will benefit us more, for your efficiency and being so responsive. We could have not gotten it without you. So much thanks!

more ...
Jun 13, 2018
Highly recommended!
GineGine64 Borrower

My partner and I were so grateful to William Slater for his assistance. Just like the customer service people, he was also very accommodating and sincere to help us. What more can I ask for? I am recommeding you guys!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations