ConsumerDirect Mortgage NMLS#472433 Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 25, 2019
Fast, easy, and the best rate we found.
tdrury734 Borrower

Consumer Direct came through in a pinch when our original mortgage proposal pulled a bait and switch on us. The Consumer Direct team not only secured me new terms within hours, but found a better program than our original offer. Excellent service and low fees, I was very happy with this process.

more ...
Jan 14, 2019
The Loan experience was remarkable
Geelove50 Borrower

Great customer service 

more ...
Jan 14, 2019
The Loan experience was remarkable
Geelove50 Borrower

Great customer service 

more ...
Nov 07, 2018
Refinance loan with cash out
shanlong94 Borrower

Working with Dean Fiore at Consumer Direct Mortgage was an easy process and everyone was attentive to making sure things moved along with steady and sure progress.   Will use company again.  The fees were low and rates very competitive.  

more ...
Oct 04, 2018
EasyPeasy!
Lautella Borrower

Worked with Arthur Melchionda.  He was EXTREMELY helpful and answered all my questions.  The process was smooth.  He gave me a target closing date - and it was met.  He gave me estimated payment - and it was spot on. Done on line - so easy.  Notary came to my house for final docs.  Loved the entire process!!  And got great savings to boot!

more ...
Oct 04, 2018
Fast Easy Affordable
Refiforme Borrower

Excellent Company for all your financial goals

more ...
Oct 01, 2018

Charles Petruzzi and April Meitus were fantastic and extremely helpful. I never had to wait long to hear back on any questions and the closing went through without a hitch. 

more ...
Sep 28, 2018
Simple and Super !
ttschweizer Borrower

Charles Petruzzi and Tiffany Polk made Borrowing money an easy chore for once. They are two of the most professional people that I have ever come across. Charles just couldn't be more helpful and I highly recommend this company for any banking needs. I never left my house during the whole process, even the closing was at my home. 

more ...
Sep 28, 2018
Simple!!!
ttschweizer Borrower

Charles Petruzzi and Tiffany Polk made Borrowing money an easy chore for once. They are two of the most professional people that I have ever come across. Charles just couldn't be more helpful and I highly recommend this company for any banking needs. I never left my house during the whole process, even the closing was at my home. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations