BNC National Bank Mortgage

Reviews: BNC National Bank Mortgage

Reviews: BNC National Bank Mortgage

BNC National Bank Mortgage

NMLS ID# 418467


22

Years in the industry

$3B+

Total funded loans

41

Days average closing time

Information is provided by the mortgage lender. Average closing time is calculated using lock to fund dates in 2017.


Overall lender rating

4.3
out of 5
32 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jan 13, 2021
BNC an excellent mortgage lender

Very smooth electronic document submission. Staff were quickly responsive throughout the process.

4
0
0

Most helpful negative review

Aug 26, 2020
Horrible stay away.

Absolute embarassing amateur hour goat rope operation.

3
1
1

We don’t have rates available from BNC National Bank Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Add your home details to see if we have rates for you from our lender partners

Check for rates

All member reviews (32)

22
3
4
0
3
Nov 22, 2021
credit

great job it was an amazing experience I love their

0
0
0

Oct 16, 2021
Solid Company

Very detail oriented. Not the fastest company but ultimately gave us what they promised.

0
0
0

Aug 27, 2021
Best quote

Best price quote I got from all the lenders I viewed

0
0
0

Aug 15, 2021
Best mortgage experience

Linda was very friendly and helpful. She guided us through all of the steps to final approval. She was constantly communicating with us about what we needed and how to go about it. If everyone (in every industry) was as knowledgeable and professional as Linda, this world would be a better place. I will recommend her to anyone I know that needs to buy a house.

1
0
0

Aug 09, 2021
Fast and efficient

I have re-financed twice with BBC, both times were very fast and efficient, with very easy online interaction and no long boring phone calls.

1
0
0

Aug 04, 2021
long wait but OK

took too long-could not tell a mortgage loan from a home improvement loan? loan OK experience overall.

0
0
0

Jul 18, 2021
Great Refi Experience

Our loan office was patient & knowledgeable! She helped calculate the best loan for our situation.

0
0
0

Jul 15, 2021
Great company to work with

Great company to work with. Very knowledgeable on all facets of mortgage lending

0
0
0

Jul 13, 2021
Good bank

Easy to set everything!! Ir is good bank morgate company!

0
0
0

Jul 06, 2021
Great experience

The lender was there for everything that needed to be done. Questions were answered right away and the rep was knowledgeable and very professional. They were easy to work with and willing to help in any way. You can't go wrong if you choose this lender.

1
0
0

1-10 of 32

We don’t have rates available from BNC National Bank Mortgage.

Average rates from other lenders

Refinance rates

Purchase rates

Average home details

Credit score: 720–739 • ZIP: 77009 • Price: $300,000 • Down payment: 20%

Add your home details to see if we have rates for you from our lender partners

Check for rates

††These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. The articles you read here come from the opinions of our editorial team. Lenders do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors’ opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.

About These Rates: The lenders whose rates and other terms appear on this site are our advertising partners. The interest rates, annual percentage rates, and other terms advertised here are estimates provided by those advertising partners based on the information you entered above and they do not bind any lender. The monthly payment amounts and APRs shown here do not include taxes and insurance. Lender Fees include application, commitment, underwriting, processing fees or similar fees and do not include most third party fees, such as title insurance, tax service, escrow and other such fees in which the lender does not profit and are passed directly through to the borrower. Any potential savings figures are estimates based on the information provided by you and our advertising partners. While we will always do our best to provide you with accurate rate data, rates change frequently, and each advertising partner is responsible for the accuracy and availability of its own advertised terms. Your actual annual percentage rate and loan terms will be determined by the advertising partner’s assessment of your creditworthiness and other factors after you select and apply for a loan product. The credit scores you see on Credit Karma use the VantageScore 3.0 scoring model. Rates shown here may be retrieved using a different scoring model, and our advertising partners may also use a different scoring model when assessing your creditworthiness. The rates and other terms shown here may differ from those an advertising partner displays on its own website or on other advertising platforms. When evaluating offers, please review the advertising partner’s terms and conditions for details. These rates and other terms were retrieved via the Mortech rate engine.

Advertiser Disclosure: The offers that appear on this site are from third party advertisers from which Credit Karma receives compensation. This compensation may impact how and where products appear on this site (including, for example, the order in which they appear). It is this compensation that enables Credit Karma to provide you with services like free access to your credit scores and free monitoring of your credit and financial accounts at no charge. Credit Karma strives to provide a wide array of offers for our members, but our offers do not represent all financial services companies or products. We do not endorse any lender or provider, in particular.