Prudential - Life Insurance Reviews

Prudential - Life Insurance Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
161 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Sep 27, 2021
760PLUS CREDIT SCORE
Albertcamus0 Policyholder

I had a terrible credit score and I needed to get approved for a car loan. I had a car before but the payment became way too much so I ended up getting rid of it within a year and a half. However, I saw an ad on a post about repairing credit score by a very popular credit repair specialist called 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE i saved his contact 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com , 304  774  5902  and also saw some good reviews on CK and Reddit so I  texted him, asking him the cost and the process explanation. He responded favorably and I made an upfront payment so we eventually got started with the project ASAP. After some couple of days, he notified me that the job was completed and ready to use for the loan approval. I checked my credit score via credit karma and my score went up to 795 with positive trade line of credit posted on my credit profile. I completed the service charge and thanked him for saving my ***.

more ...
Sep 27, 2021
HOW I GOT MY SCORE RAISED
INC0GNIT0 Policyholder

I had a car repossession and foreclosure in 2019, my credit score dropped tbrowsing a credit blog, I came across a comment about Jamie a credit specialist hacker and how he helped a certain Neil Garyson fix his credit profile and increased his social security. So i immediately reached out to him and asked if he could help fix my credit score too. He responded positively and I had to subscribe to his services. On checking my credit report after 8days after he had started, my score had skyrocketed to Equifax: 800, TransUnion: 782. I also noticed that the car repossession, foreclosure, hard inquiries, late payments on my credit report has been removed and even my student loans were listed as paid. i am very thankful to him i strongly recommend his service to anyone in need of it. contact; Creditrepairmannetwork@gmail. com o Equifax: 521, TransUnion:501 All attempts to get my credit back to a good score didn't yield positive results. Just last month while I was 

more ...
Sep 25, 2021
My Fico Score Boosted To 799
TyBru5767 Policyholder

Hi everyone! I contacted METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION, a group of ethical hackers/credit pundits last month because I saw an ad online saying they could help people fix their credit in no time. I told them, if this is true, I’m definitely interested in working with you to boost my credit score and clear my negatives, and they gave me a positive response. I had an initial SCORE of 481 with late payments, lingering debts and a bankruptcy that wouldn’t let me qualify for anything anymore. They cleared all the negative items on my report within 10days, and boosted my FICO score to 799, and also added good trade lines. I have purchased car for my family and I’m free to apply for anything I want and my credit cards limits have being increased tremendously; also I’m so grateful to them for this great help. I strongly recommend their services. You can reach them via; METRONETCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM or call 205  518  3032.

more ...
Sep 24, 2021
Credit Repair
MaJav571 Policyholder

I’m so, so glad I met Jerry Link credit Group, I call him the Specialist, my church elder recommending him after I told him about my credit situation. I quickly got to contacted Jerry via Customer Service 916  888  4118 and narrated my credit situation. He gladly offered to help in fixing my report which he did within 9 days. All the inquiries, collections, garnishment, late payments and judgment were deleted from my report and my score was boosted to about 792 from 601. I’m so happy my credit is now back on the right track, they also added some positive trade lines to my report.  Text them via jerrylinkgroup @ gmail dot com. Thank me later

more ...
Sep 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Policyholder

I just fixed my credit, wow i can't explain how much grateful i am to thecredittreatment@gmail. com , i saw where someone gave a testimony on how he helped her fix her credit and made her qualify for a home loan, the same too happened again. he fixed my credit on time, my credit score was really increased and my late payments now show up as one time payment, i so much appreciate Jamie for been a very honest and straight forward man, his integrity would make me recommend him to more people as long as i live. 

more ...
Sep 22, 2021
CREDIT HELPER
Afify27 Policyholder

I’ll always advice people to go for the best so you won’t regret later; if your score is bad mine was terrible I was struggling with a low 478  I couldn’t get any loan approved, owed enormous debts on my car, house and hospital bills my 3 credit cards maxed out with outstanding debts of $11k each I was literally living from hand to mouth cause I got my bad report on my profile but all thanks to 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE popularly known as Credit Helper I saw a lot of good recommendation about him on a Reddit, CK post and on Quora so I got in touch with him and explained my situation to him and within 8 business days  he deleted all bad report on my profile and increased my score across all 3 major bureaus from 478  to 802 excellent shoot,  all credit card outstanding debts paid off . I’m Grateful to him I’m living peaceful with zero debts. Won’t Say much I’d advise you to write him to enjoy his affordable and excellent credit repair service at 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com also Text 304  774  5902 don’t forget to mention me.

more ...
Sep 22, 2021
Credit Solution

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Credit Karma Solution. Contact via creditkarmasolution90 @ consultant . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Sep 21, 2021
CREDIT HELPER
Gilbertpatrick74 Policyholder

I wish to specially appreciate this Credit Helper; I was relocating from Las Vegas to west Texas and was desperately in need of a house. I had bad credit with one eviction on it. This happened about 2 years ago. The scenario should have never gone on my credit report but it did because I did a transfer with another tenant who failed to complete their side of the deal which leads me to have a broken lease. I have a high paying job already and I have good rental history and references. I was looking for a stable home in a good neighborhood but landlords never want to hear of an eviction on a credit report and my score was not that great. But 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE helped me out when I emailed him for a credit fix and he did perfectly well by removing the eviction and cleaning up my entire credit report. My scores increased rapidly to the 800s. This was unbelievable until I finally got an apartment. It was worth paying him because the benefits are far more than the few dollars I paid. Contact him on 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or Text 304  774  5902

more ...
Sep 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Team Metronet!!!
CooThom001 Policyholder

I am so excited to share my last experience with a competent hacker I got in contact with. My distant friend helped me with while looking to improve my credit score to purchase My Saloon spot. My credit was as poor as (483) and I have about 5 different credit cards that had been paid off in the past couple of months. I needed the accounts removed from my credit report but the problem is they were the oldest cards on my report. I contacted Metronet Credit Solution to help me rebuild my credit, remove negatives and raise my score; Metronet also helped me clear some debt on my accounts. They did just that for me in less than 8 days and still I Just purchased a home afterwards. Here is the contact info: METRONETCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM or 205  518  3032.

more ...
Sep 21, 2021
CREDIT HELPER
Gilbertpatrick8 Policyholder

I wish to specially appreciate this Credit Helper; I was relocating from Las Vegas to west Texas and was desperately in need of a house. I had bad credit with one eviction on it. This happened about 2 years ago. The scenario should have never gone on my credit report but it did because I did a transfer with another tenant who failed to complete their side of the deal which leads me to have a broken lease. I have a high paying job already and I have good rental history and references. I was looking for a stable home in a good neighborhood but landlords never want to hear of an eviction on a credit report and my score was not that great. But 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE helped me out when I emailed him for a credit fix and he did perfectly well by removing the eviction and cleaning up my entire credit report. My scores increased rapidly to the 800s. This was unbelievable until I finally got an apartment. It was worth paying him because the benefits are far more than the few dollars I paid. Contact him on 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or Text 304  774  5902

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations