Credit One Bank® Cash Back Rewards Credit Card Reviews

Credit One Bank® Cash Back Rewards Credit Card Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
280 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

2.5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (85) See All

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Feb 18, 2020
Great Opportunity To Rebuild Credit
pfd52 Cardholder

Great card for anyone needing to rebuild their credit. I had excellent credit for 40 years then was hit with massive medical bills. Beyond my control we were financially hurt. We are now fully insured and appreciate Credit One. We are disappointed at the low Credit Line of only $400. But we are hoping they recognize that we are good people who have never been late on any payment in 40 years.

more ...
Feb 09, 2020
A life Saver
LaurieB8203 Cardholder

This card has helped me out in more then one tight spot. Recently I had a pet emergency and when I logged in online to see my credit card balance I was pleased to see that I qualified for a credit increase! It couldnt have come at a better time and truly helped me to be able to save my pets life! I love this card and have never been disapointed. 

more ...
Feb 09, 2020
Best card to help build/rebuild credit
Lamomof3 Cardholder

I've only had card for about 2 months and already received credit line increase. The app is easy to use and allows you to quickly view your account information.

more ...
Feb 06, 2020
A MEANS TO AN END
GINFLO Cardholder

I've had the card for a couple of months and so far so good. I am using this card to help raise my credit score so I knew it wasn't going to be the best card out there but it is not a bad card. I usually make my payment on Thursday when I get paid and my payment post that Friday to my account and the available credit shows up that Monday. I think it take this long because you are paying through a banking account instead of a debit card. I do it this way to keep from paying the processing fee. The card is a means to an end because I have screwed up MY credit, so I look at it for what it is.. a way to get myself on a better credit path.

more ...
Feb 05, 2020
Outstanding card to have in your wallet.
captaindkw Cardholder

Outstanding service.

more ...
Feb 05, 2020
Rschloma Cardholder

The process was smooth and it is reported to help credit rating. Limit increase after payments are made on time 

more ...
Jan 31, 2020

NO COMPLAINTS! I've had the card for over a year, and as long as you don't max it out, and make your payments on time, it will help raise your credit score! I've never had a reason to call Customer Service, so I can't comment on that part, but I do recommend this card!!

more ...
Jan 30, 2020
AWESOME
Dktrjay Cardholder

THis is a great card to have, customer service is fantastic.  

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 
Credit One Bank® Cash Back Rewards Credit Card Reviews

Credit One Bank® Cash Back Rewards Credit Card