See card detail
See card detail
Rewards rate

1x - 3x Points per dollar


Welcome bonus

100,000 Points


Annual fee

$95



Overall card rating

4.7
10 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Additional ratings


All Reviews

3
5
0
0
2
  • Highest rated
  • Most helpful
  • Least helpful
  • Newest
  • Oldest

Nov 15 2020
Denied for nonsense
Credit Karma Member

I have great credit and thawing reasons for denial made no sense. They are very random in who they decide to approve.


Feb 21 2020
Great 80k UR signup bonus + earn rate
Credit Karma Member

If you're already in the Chase Ultimate Rewards ecosystem, this is a great card to earn some extra points (80k offer at the time of writing this review). No statement credit bonuses to offset the annual fee like the Sapphire Reserve card, but the 3x earn rate on travel and dining beats out the Sapphire Preferred plus you get 3x back on shipping, advertising, and phone/cable/internet bills. You also get many of the same travel/hotel coverage and perks as the Reserve Preferred card, with the added bonus of some pretty stellar cell phone protection coverage. If you have any kind of small business, this is an amazing card. If not, it's basically a Sapphire Preferred (same annual fee) with slightly better earn rates on travel and dining and some added perks for stuff you probably won't use too much.


Nov 21 2019
Credit Karma Member


Nov 21 2019
nice
Credit Karma Member

nice


Nov 21 2019
nice
Credit Karma Member

nice


Nov 21 2019
nice
Credit Karma Member

nice


Nov 21 2019
Credit Karma Member

They absolutely discriminate. Nothing they said made sence or held up at all. . Don't waste your time. Customer service is absolutely horrible.


May 11 2019
Awesome card to have.
Credit Karma Member

I didn't know what my credit score was at the time I applied for this card but I can't say that I was approved with a credit line of $12000 This card helps my business tremendously. Chase was sending me letters after letter and one day I said what the hell and applied and they made it worth my wild amex dont have nothing on chase amex gave me a no preset spending limit of 3000 how confusing is that. Thanks chase we will be doing alot of business together and amex I will leave at home. Lol!


Jan 10 2018
A Mere Shadow of the Ink Plus/Cash Cards
Credit Karma Member

An okay card with a great sign-up bonus and rewards program.


Nov 17 2016
Credit Karma Member

EXCELLENT CARD AND I LOVE MY CHASE BANK.

1-10 of 10

See Approval Odds and pre-approved offers before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
See card detail
See card detail
Rewards rate

1x - 3x Points per dollar


Welcome bonus

100,000 Points


Annual fee

$95




These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.