See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

29.99%* Variable


Annual fee

$59



Overall card rating

3.9
391 Reviews
from Credit Karma members in the last year

Most Helpful Positive Review

May 20 2019
Own this card for two years and love it!
Credit Karma Member

I used to be a lendup customer (payday loan) and was offered to open a credit line via mail. I used to have bad credit at 560, this is the only card that gave me a chance. I started out at $300 credit limit, they increased it to $600, and now it is at $2000. I pay it on time and keep the balance low. My optimization also improved because they have increased my credit limit. My score improves everytime they gave me an increase. Thank you so much! My credit is now at 699, slowly but surely and it kept me away from payday loans for two years! Thank you so much! I highly recommend!


Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 11 2019
Good card with terrible CS
Credit Karma Member

So I got a flyer in the mail saying I was pre approved for the Arrow Card, like most mailers I thought it was just spam and once you applied I would get denied but to my surpise I was approved with a $1K credit limit. The card came in the mail a few days later and I created my account. I do give props for Lend up giving me a good credit line not even a year after CH 7 bankrupcy, so why did I rate them 3 stars? For one the website and app take almost 3 hours to update for any transaction, so if I make a purchase and check the app really quick it wont show up at all nor will my avaible credit show a deduction which can be really bad for people making multiple purchases. My bigest compalint of them all is it takes them 5-6 days after you make a payment for them to release your credit balance. I have never had a card take so long to process a payment and release the credit funds even though my bank shows the funds debited from my account. Lend Up says this is for my own protection so I dont go over my limit, but I dont understand how that works because if the funds arent released in a timley maner then I will for sure go over my credit limit. On the CS end its just out right terrible, when you call in you get one of thoose low quality generic automated answer systems and when you finally get transfered to an agent no one ever picks up, I held for over 30 minutes with still no one to pick up, if you message them though you do get a response rather quickly but some matters just need to be discussed over the phone. Overall I am thankful Lend Up provided me this card, but due to the processing times it takes to show charges on my account and how long it takes to process my payments this card will sit in my safe only to be used in emergencies.? As well for anyone intrested this card does NOT support Apple Pay, Samsung Pay or Google Pay.?


Additional ratings


All Reviews

216
38
16
11
110
  • Highest rated
  • Most helpful
  • Least helpful
  • Newest
  • Oldest

Mar 18 2020
Deceitful, 90% pre-approval not true...
Credit Karma Member

Wait for a better offer from a well-known company!!


Mar 17 2020
I got approved!!
Credit Karma Member

Can't wait to get this credit card!! Thought I would only be approved for a few hundred limit but got approved for $1000 limit!! Thanks so much!!


Mar 16 2020
"Outstanding" odds of approval got me de
Credit Karma Member

After reading many reviews about people with lower scores than mine, I decided to apply. Denies. POS.


Mar 15 2020
Zero stars.
Credit Karma Member

According to CK my chances of getting this card were outstanding. But what happened? I got denied and the Crediit Card company did a hard inquiry. Thanks credit Karma for nothing


Mar 14 2020
Total bull
Credit Karma Member

U hit the pre approved button, but u still get ur score knocked down 3pts, not supposed to be like that, just wrong


Mar 12 2020
Fabulous
Credit Karma Member

From start to finish everything about this card is easy.? The application is qute simple and the response from Mission Lane is quick and courteous.


Mar 11 2020
It's worth it!
Credit Karma Member

Going on 4 months with this card and I must say its been pretty easy sailing. The application process was easy. The card took till is last day to get to me. I try to charge a small amounts and stay under the 30% ultization, pay balance by end of month. I made a double payment this month and my score sky rocket to over 60+ points! I was shock. I reached out to their customer service team on 3 seperate occasions and I appreciate that I was talking with a live person in a matter of seconds and all 3 reps were polite, knowledgable and helpful. The only complaint I have is that it does take too long for my payements to reflect my account. It can take 4-5 days before its available again. But other than that, great card!?


Mar 08 2020
Credit Karma Member

This is a great card. I applies on a suggestion from credit karma and was approved. My experience - wish online had more options available - getting to customer service was AWESOME although more prompts & VRU that I care for but when my call was answered the rep was sincere, nice, and very informing. I first thought once I established a good history I would rid of the card but that has changed; I plan on keeping & maintaining MISSION LANE as a creditor


Mar 06 2020
FANTASTIC, GROWABLE, NON-PREDATORY CARD!
Credit Karma Member

A++++ Card for rebuilding credit The best part about this card is the fact that the company/bank that issues it aren't a predatory lenders like First Premier or First Progress or Credit One. Mission Lane has two cards one with a small annual fee and one without. BOTH cards have the potential to grow somewhat big with credit line increases. They look automatically look at your file at least once per year but if your run a lot of money through the card and pay it off multiple times per month you can grow this card into a $3-4,000 credit limit 12-18 months period provided that you don't mess up your credit with other creditors. Credit Karma had Mission Lane 'Pre-Approved' under my card offers. I was a little worried because they also had them listed as *FAIR* chance of approval. So I was worried that I was going to get a hard pull and denied. It is a hard pull(that's to be expected) it to my surprise Credit Karma was right and I was Approved!!! They originally approved me for for an initial $500 credit line with terrible scores my "credit karma" scores were 535 TU and 579 E... In the first month the card brought them up to 568 and 595. I've since been approved for other unsecured cards but Mission Lane was the first to give me a chance to rebuild and I ran with the opportunity. The only thing that sucks is that I didnt know about the card without the fee. Literally 2 months into the card they send me a pre-approval for the fee free card but the pre-approval is void if you have an active account with them... The second thing is when you make your first few payments they credit the account really fast but dont make the funds available for up to 5 business days... Oh well this card has helped me soo much and really they do that so you dont get yourself into trouble. THANK YOUR MISSION LANE FOR NOT BEING A SKETCHY TOE SUCKER (like those dirt balls over at First Premier, First Progress, and Milestone... those three love sucking dirty fungal toes)


Mar 06 2020
Best credit card I've ever had!
Credit Karma Member

If you make on time payment consistently they increase you're credit limit!

1-10 of 391
See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

29.99%* Variable


Annual fee

$59




See Approval Odds and pre-approved offers before you apply
Sign up
We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.