Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
138 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

4 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

May 20, 2019
Own this card for two years and love it!
Glezy11 Cardholder

I used to be a lendup customer (payday loan) and was offered to open a credit line via mail. I used to have bad credit at 560, this is the only card that gave me a chance. I started out at $300 credit limit, they increased it to $600, and now it is at $2000. I pay it on time and keep the balance low. My optimization also improved because they have increased my credit limit. My score improves everytime they gave me an increase. Thank you so much! My credit is now at 699, slowly but surely and it kept me away from payday loans for two years! Thank you so much! I highly recommend!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Sep 20, 2019
WARNING!! This will disqualify you
chapter7man Cardholder

WARNING!  This will disqualify you for the no annual fee card that you will probably be "pre qualified" for soon after you recieve your annual fee card. While they did let me close the account without paying the annual fee they said I was barred from every getting one of their cards again. They will not let you switch to the 0 fee card.  I got an offer from Ollo for a 0 fee card and they gave me about double the credit limit that Mission had given me.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jan 14, 2020
Great
LadyVee73 Cardholder

Love Mission lane started out with $1,000 CL now at $5,000. Credit score was very low. I'm almost at 800 now. Thank God.

more ...
Jan 14, 2020
Great card for rebuilding your credit
Mack1040 Cardholder

Great card for rebuilding your credit score I haven’t had any problems with this card so far. Love the educational section were they give information on how to make your score rise. 

more ...
Jan 14, 2020
Great card for rebuilding your credit
Mack1040 Cardholder

This is a great card to rebuild your credit I haven’t any problems with this so far it has serve the purpose. Love there educational notes on how to make your score rise. 

more ...
Jan 12, 2020
Good for starters
rperson12 Cardholder

Easy approval and ok card to help boost credit. I didn't have this card long before paying my balance off then closing account. Customer service is closed on weekends, pending transactions only available during business days, takes 5 days before payment will become avadia label for usage.  

more ...
Jan 09, 2020
Don't Waste Your Time
Muravymp Cardholder

No Credit Line Increases

Horrible Customer Service

Automated Teller Doesn't Work Properly

Website Doesn't Work

No incentives, no perks to this card

I have been with Lend Up now Mission lane and if you need to get started I would recommend to go elswhere, this people don't care about their customers. I have NO late payment and never had a credit line increase. When I called and told Customer Service that I am closing the account they never even bothered to get feedback. That says everything there is about Mission Lane. Stay out of this Lane!

more ...
Jan 08, 2020
Spectacular
pumpkin1952 Cardholder

As long as payment are made on time - they will automatically increase your limit.

more ...
Jan 08, 2020
Spectacular
pumpkin1952 Cardholder

As long as you make on time payments your limit will be increased automatically

more ...
Jan 06, 2020
dolphin888 Cardholder

Easy application and recieved card within 10 days...so it has been great

more ...
Dec 29, 2019
1234Watkins Cardholder

I am very please with the card for Mission Lane I highly recommend it and They have exceptional customer service.  They increased my credit limit and I received an email confirmation and I was very surprised and happy thank you so much Mission Lane💯😊

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 
Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card Reviews

Mission Lane Classic Visa® Credit Card

138 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i