See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

29.99%* Variable


Annual fee

$59



Overall card rating

4.0
391 Reviews
from Credit Karma members in the last year

Most Helpful Positive Review

Sep 17 2019
For rebuilding credit
Credit Karma Member

I filed Ch 13 bankruptcy but still plan to buy a home within 2-3 years, so I wanted to rebuild at least some of my credit. My TU was 610, EQ 642 according to CK and i was approved for $1k. APR kind of high but annual fee of $50 is reasonable for someone with poor/building credit. I've seen some as high as $99 and only offering a $300 limit. I definitely recommend just use it wisely if you're rebuilding! Don't make the same mistakes that got you into credit-trouble the 1st time!


Most Helpful Negative Review

Sep 25 2018
Credit Karma Member

Great card! Great credit builder! Increased my credit limit within 6 months of owning the card.


Additional ratings


All Reviews

219
38
15
11
108
  • Highest rated
  • Most helpful
  • Least helpful
  • Newest
  • Oldest

Apr 03 2020
Very good love it
Credit Karma Member

I am happy with this card good for my credit and they increase little by little. Thank you


Apr 02 2020
Great Card!
Credit Karma Member

I have had this card about 8 months and used it twice while I was on vacation a few months ago with no problems. I had to contact customer service once and they were awesome! I pay my bill a week before the due date and has received a nice increase. A great card to have! Thanks


Apr 02 2020
Great for Credit Rebuilding
Credit Karma Member

I have had this card for about 6 months . I’ve always made my payments on time. With the whole pandemic going on in the world they still continued to increase my credit limit and I’m very thankful for that


Apr 01 2020
Great
Credit Karma Member

I had my card 4 months already got a increase,fantasy!


Apr 01 2020
Awesome credit builder
Credit Karma Member

This card has helped my credit score go up thank you mission lane


Apr 01 2020
Great Card and website
Credit Karma Member

Love this card....and especially enjoy the easy to use app to make payments and monitor my account.


Mar 17 2020
I got approved!!
Credit Karma Member

Can't wait to get this credit card!! Thought I would only be approved for a few hundred limit but got approved for $1000 limit!! Thanks so much!!


Mar 16 2020
"Outstanding" odds of approval got me de
Credit Karma Member

After reading many reviews about people with lower scores than mine, I decided to apply. Denies. POS.


Mar 15 2020
Zero stars.
Credit Karma Member

According to CK my chances of getting this card were outstanding. But what happened? I got denied and the Crediit Card company did a hard inquiry. Thanks credit Karma for nothing


Mar 14 2020
Total bull
Credit Karma Member

U hit the pre approved button, but u still get ur score knocked down 3pts, not supposed to be like that, just wrong

1-10 of 391
See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

29.99%* Variable


Annual fee

$59




See Approval Odds and pre-approved offers before you apply
Sign up
We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.