Arrow Card Classic Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
86 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $59
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 29.99%* Variable
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 12, 2018
285rt Cardholder

This is one of the BEST card i have ever had. Credit limit started out at $1,000. But with ontime payments credit line was increased tp $2000 without me asking or applying for an increase. Easy to understatement. I would suggest this card to everyone.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 16, 2017
Avoid at all costs
Chrisverdi Cardholder

Read the fine print

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Dec 09, 2018
kierianriley Cardholder

This company is easy to work with and are quick to respond to any queries . 

more ...
Dec 04, 2018
Card seem to be a good card.
scorpiosme Cardholder

I have had the card for a while now with minimal issues. I got an initial $1000 limit and was soon at $2000 unexpected good perk. Only thing is they are not setup to handle Android/Sasung pay systems as of yet. When they get this little issue resolved I will bump them up to 5 stars.

more ...
Dec 03, 2018
Great Customer Service
Cinjun Cardholder

I have had this card for one year.

Application was easy.

Have contacted customer service twicw and I can say it is teriffic.

Much beetter than most conpamies and very good as a credit card company.

more ...
Nov 23, 2018
Great card to have
Meanit Cardholder

I applied for this card after my bankruptcy to get my credit reestablished. I used it alot and kept paying ontime every month, and my credit limit is now up to $2000.

I highly recommend the Lend Up card to anyone with credit issues, as they do not micro manage your account, and they are very easy to reach, and friendly and 

eager to help if you have any complaints, or issues.

more ...
Nov 14, 2018
Versatile and accepted everywhere.
HappyBanana Cardholder

On-line site is convenient 24/7 and easy to navigate.

more ...
Nov 14, 2018
What a blessing , best credit card ever
Lauradezi Cardholder

The credit card that everyone could use to better thier lives .

more ...
Nov 07, 2018
Awesome

im tring to improve my credit, and with Lendup i will be able to. it was easy to apply and when yo call for assitance you actually talk to a person i like that. i would recommend Lendup to any one.

more ...
Oct 20, 2018
Useful and convience.

Customer service is very polite and courteous if needed information and will call back if you leave a message.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Arrow Card Classic

86 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i