Arrow Card Classic Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
108 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $59
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 29.99%* Variable
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 17, 2019
Read reviews, seems to be a fair card
quicknick Cardholder

Lower-average credit score & needed a back up "emergency" card & additional available credit showing. No plans on really using the card much due to the high interest rate but we will see. The $59 annual fee is acceptable for the purpose. Instantly approved for $750 when most other cards in my situation probably would be 3-500 & not worth the credit inquiry hit. This appears to double the credit limit in 6 months that I am couting on. Thanks to the reviews here, they convinced me! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Sep 25, 2018
brownwill39 Cardholder

Great card! Great credit builder! Increased my credit limit within 6 months of owning the card.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Apr 18, 2019
Great card to rebuild credit!
Seatomco Cardholder

Easy to apply & credit increase without asking.

more ...
Apr 10, 2019
Summitalim Cardholder

The card is awesome! No hassle dazzle! Excellent customer service. No complaints. Love it!

more ...
Mar 29, 2019
the worst card and customer service
bahjaa Cardholder

I have this card for two years now the limit is the same while other cards like Capital one secured card become unsecured with$2500 Discover secured card is now unsecured with $3500 and get approved for second discover with $9000 credit limit . The reason lend up won’t raise the credit I don’t know ..anyways this card is a garbage .

more ...
Mar 27, 2019
Awesome
brodrig813 Cardholder

It is a very good card to establish your credit with a reputable company.

more ...
Mar 27, 2019
Great for credit repair & fees are less.
DaisysDad00 Cardholder

My membership fee is lower than what is stated in this ad. My APR  is lower than stated as well. Their other fees are less than industry standards. They say they are not out to gouge you with fees and it’s apparent with what my fees could be. So far no issues and they will give credit limit increases on an unsecured card.

more ...
Mar 17, 2019
Fair and reasonable
Irod1095 Cardholder

I applied with crummy credit score. I got a $300 credit line 6 months later I got a credit increase to $500. I’ve never had problems with the card. 

more ...
Mar 14, 2019
Awesome and builds up credit fast
Anonymous Cardholder

I got 2 credit increases in a year

more ...
Mar 09, 2019
A blessing
Coulwood Cardholder

Make your payments on time and keep your credit score above 600 you will receive a credit line increase..

more ...
Mar 08, 2019
Very Reasonable
Izzysanai Cardholder

It isa very good company they made everything quick easy and simpe

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Arrow Card Classic

108 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i