Great for people working on their credit††
See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

24.90%


Annual fee

$75 the first year $99 thereafter



Overall card rating

2.5
928 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Member ratings


All member reviews (928)

159
98
77
63
531

Sep 13, 2021
Indigo terrible
Credit Karma Member

They sent me a pre approved only to decline me. 1 star. Would not recommend.

0
0
0

Sep 07, 2021
Close before used
Credit Karma Member

I wanna playing cards I always check to see if there’s an annual fee I didn’t see that there was one if it was it was very fine print $125 called him immediately and close the account will report to my credit bureau close by consumer zero balance however be aware

0
0
0

Sep 03, 2021
Don’t bother
Credit Karma Member

Had it, regretted it. Had a $500 credit limit, after 3 years of on time payments and keeping my credit usage below 20%, never raised my credit score ever nor did they increase my credit limit. Then, every year, the annual fee increases. First year was $75, second year was $99, then lastly, the third year is when I said screw it, $125 annual fee. Screw that.

0
0
0

Sep 02, 2021
Pure trash
Credit Karma Member

It takes 14 days for your payments to be reflected in your “available credit” No way! I just called them and told them to CLOSE THE ACCOUNT. Total trash card

0
0
0

Aug 30, 2021
They will never increase your credit limit
Credit Karma Member

No increase no matter how long And how great your payment history is.

2
1
0

Aug 26, 2021
Go for it
Credit Karma Member

Credit karma said I had a poor chance on getting this card and not to apply. Well I applied and got approved. This card has raised my credit score. It’s simple use 30% of ur credit limit and pay ur bill. It’s a great started card to rebuild credit score

2
0
0

Aug 23, 2021
DONT DO IT!!
Credit Karma Member

Credit Karma should be ashamed for even offering this! First of all they sent me a card that looks nothing like the card should. Then my car dhad 2 expiration dates on it TWO!!! went to activate and neither one worked. had to call. customer service was horrible so I just closed my account immediately. If I'm having that much issues from day one imagine the issues I'd have later on. NOPE! epic fail credit karma and mastercard!

4
0
0

Aug 14, 2021
CANCEL AFTER A YEAR
Credit Karma Member

It's okay but you only get $300- $75 that you have to pay so you really do not get $300 and then it is $100 after a year with out a reminder. so if you use it put a reminder to cancel before that year is over.

3
1
0

Aug 04, 2021
No happy with it at all
Credit Karma Member

Will pay the card off and cut it up do not like it at all or the customer service

7
0
0

Aug 03, 2021
T E R R I B L E
Credit Karma Member

Non of the people that work there speak proper english , i told this man if i pay my entire account off will it be closed he said yes , my card never got cancelled i ended up getting charge some fee, alot of problems just do not get this credit card its terrible

10
1
1

1-10 of 928

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
Great for people working on their credit††
See card detail
See card detail
Regular purchase APR

24.90%


Annual fee

$75 the first year $99 thereafter




These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.