Overall card rating

3.4
320 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Dec 20, 2021
Smooth Experience. Love it!
Credit Karma Member

Application process was quick. Got pre-approved credit line, connect my bank, setup my auto-pay and done. All in 2min. Waiting for my card. Yay!

Helpful233
Not Helpful127
Comment11
Flag

Most helpful negative review

Dec 19, 2021
Bank info needed
Credit Karma Member

Got approved, but what for do they need my banking details for final approval?

Helpful308
Not Helpful199
Comment20
Flag


Member ratings


All member reviews (320)

151
24
14
26
105

Nov 24, 2022
I have no complaints with this card
Credit Karma Member

I love it I have had no problems with it or the app it lets you makes payments no problem it takes a few days for them to update but what's really nice is you can control exactly what the card is used for from your app for instance if you give it to your teenager and it's just for gas that's all they can use it for is just for gas with the push of a button

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 22, 2022
Very simple process
Credit Karma Member

Application 5 min Approval 2 min. Great Experience

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 22, 2022
Fast easy and smooth.
Credit Karma Member

Application process was super fast. Got pre-approved credit line for more than I expected setup my wallet and everything online. Took less than 2 to 3 min.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 21, 2022
Good Experience
Credit Karma Member

Smooth and quick approval

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 16, 2022
Garbage company zero stars
Credit Karma Member

Garbage customer service based in the Philippines where they barely speak much less understand English, the worst company I’ve ever dealt with. Closed my account with them and never again.

Helpful2
Not Helpful1
Comment0
Flag

Nov 13, 2022
Easy
Credit Karma Member

It was an easy process.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 13, 2022
I'm hoping great things
Credit Karma Member

Great

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 13, 2022
Didnt get it
Credit Karma Member

Was not approve,credit karma where is my $50

Helpful9
Not Helpful0
Comment1
Flag

Nov 11, 2022
Hard to make a payment
Credit Karma Member

Made payment a week in advance before due date payment was processed by due was charged a late fee. Payment due 11/3 payment 10/28 and they block my card I called the company 11/4/22 they wanted be to make another payment said they had a Glitch with the system so I paid it 11/4 with a Representative and the pavement still hasn't been processed November the 11th Avoid this card, I canceled my card because I only had it for 30 days and it was nothing but problems

Helpful15
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 10, 2022
Worst Card EVERRR!!!
Credit Karma Member

I had my Prosper for 8 Months and I have never missed a payment or went over my credit limit. Prosper decreased my credit limit because I disputed my account due to them not reporting every billing cycle. It Has been 3months and they have not solved the problem that they have caused.

Helpful17
Not Helpful2
Comment0
Flag

1-10 of 320

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.