Overall card rating

3.6
197 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Dec 20, 2021
Smooth Experience. Love it!
Credit Karma Member

Application process was quick. Got pre-approved credit line, connect my bank, setup my auto-pay and done. All in 2min. Waiting for my card. Yay!

137
79
8

Most helpful negative review

Dec 19, 2021
Bank info needed
Credit Karma Member

Got approved, but what for do they need my banking details for final approval?

200
118
14


Member ratings


All member reviews (197)

93
11
7
19
67

Jun 27, 2022
Company has no clue.
Credit Karma Member

applied for card, got declined for unable to verify my information. Called CS to see if could help move forward. no one know what they are doing or why it was declined. Waste of time. sad cause i have a small loan through them.

0
0
0

Jun 27, 2022
Got charged annual fee
Credit Karma Member

Was told would not be charged annual fee for first year with autopay setup and still got charged .very disappointed

0
0
0

Jun 27, 2022
Excellent
Credit Karma Member

Very smooth application!

0
0
0

Jun 27, 2022
APPLICATION
Credit Karma Member

EASY PROCESS

0
0
0

Jun 27, 2022
Prosper
Credit Karma Member

Easy and fast application process

0
0
0

Jun 27, 2022
Glitch in the system?
Credit Karma Member

Card approved. A week later they still say they are filing a report internally to figure out why my cards denied everywhere. Everything worked good till the approval. At least 1 more company loves my info but doesn't live up to fixing their issue. Told they can't resubmit a card until they resolve the issue on their end, so I'll continue with not being able to use it and strongly debate if I'm going to swap bank accounts. If they'd care a bit, it wouldn't already be day 5 and the 4th person to say "it's not restricted".

0
0
0

Jun 24, 2022
Very easy process, quickly approved
Credit Karma Member

Very easy process, quickly approved. Pretty fast.

0
0
0

Jun 24, 2022
Pretty quick and easy
Credit Karma Member

Fast application process with decent credit limit

0
0
0

Jun 24, 2022
Very good
Credit Karma Member

Excellent card got approved fast

0
0
0

Jun 24, 2022
Love it to build credit no deposit needed .
Credit Karma Member

Customer service is right on quick response. The card with the app works well love it...

0
0
0

1-10 of 197

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.