Capital One® Spark® Cash Select for Business Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

2.3 out of 5 stars
3 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

2.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 14.74% - 22.74%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0%* for 9 months
  • Purchase Regular APR 14.74% - 22.74%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Aug 28, 2018
Terrible Card
reesers1298 Cardholder

Reports to your personal credit report.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Dec 07, 2018

I’m a very small busy owner who does about 50-80 tax returns a season. Why is that a bad thing? Not trying to be nosy, sorry, just curious if I should have one? (Ink, folders and updated programs are my biggest expense, as I run it from home.)

 
Apr 22, 2018
Anonymous Cardholder

I applied with 703/690 they told me they would send me decision in a week so I thought I was declined .
Before the week was over I received a letter in the mail saying congratulations I was approved the card will show up soon after and so it did. 10k credit limit

I have one more personal credit card with them and have always paid balance in full
Overall excellent experience can't wait to start using it

more ...
Dec 24, 2017
onyxsdi Cardholder

That's not a business card! The only difference is company name on it. They report every month the credit amount you use for your business on your personal credit. After I figured that I stopped using it. Terrible!

more ...
Jan 09, 2018

The fact that C1 reports business cards to all 3 CBs is readily available online. They make no pretense about it.

 
Apr 09, 2018

All small business cards are based on your personal credit so it is only natural that it is reported as such. It is as advertised, you should give yourself a one star review for not reading the agreement.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Capital One® Spark® Cash Select for Business