Capital One® SavorOne℠ Cash Rewards Credit Card Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.3 out of 5 stars
63 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR 0%* for 15 months
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 16.24% - 26.24%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0%* for 15 months
  • Purchase Regular APR 16.24% - 26.24%* Variable
Collapse

4 star reviews (3) See All

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jun 10, 2019
Nice, but poor limit
Nizo211 Cardholder

CK told me my odds were poor with 756 TU / 750 EX, under 4% utilization and no late payments. Well I went to Capital One's site, did the preapproved search and the Savor came up. I was approved in seconds, but with an1k limit, which is the lowest of all my cards. That was a little disappointing, but will still be a nice card to use for dining and entertainment - I'll just be paying it down to under 9% utilization before they report each month for now.

more ...
Jun 16, 2019

That is low. I rather apply for a credit increase with my other card. Thanks for the review. Capital one is a good source for a credit card. Would recommend this card to anyone.

 
Jul 02, 2019

I think you may have applied for the Savor card, and not the Savor One card, which is the card here (I've read they are same color, look almost identical). Might explain the low limit, even with a "good" credit score such as yours.

 
May 30, 2019
Great card!
Juanc99 Cardholder

Very great card to help build your credit. Get it early, that means add it to your basket if you haven’t already. $150 bonus with 0 annual interest. Thanks to data scientist @royalblade on telegram for hinting me about this great card. Repair your credit with him if you need to. 

more ...
Jun 01, 2019

I UNDERSTAND THAT A LOT OF PEOPLE DONT USE TELEGRAM NO MORE SO HERE'S HIS EMAIL ROYALBLADE@PROTONMAILCOM.

 
Jun 16, 2019

Ha! Thanks again @juanc99. My credit score has gone up 34 points again after Royalblade help boost it initially . I’ve checked everyday and it still feels like a good dream. This man is the best credit fixer there is.

 
Jun 17, 2019

Royalblade is the Best credit repair expert there is. Thanks for recommending!

 
Feb 12, 2019
Good deal. Approved with 6,000 limit.
SBC93 Cardholder

I was approved with a 755 credit score. CK said my odds were just very good but recieved instant approval. Background I have one other cash back credit card that I got 4 yrs ago as a student. Never had a card or account from capital one before. Have had one personal loan that I recently paid off and about 8,000 in student loans. Have an income around 25,000 dollars and they gave me a 6,000 limit which is nearly triple my other credit limit.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Capital One® SavorOne℠ Cash Rewards Credit Card

3 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i