Capital One® Savor℠ Cash Rewards Credit Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

3.0 out of 5 stars
3 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

3 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR 0% intro for 9 months
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 15.49% - 24.49%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0% intro for 9 months
  • Purchase Regular APR 15.49% - 24.49%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jul 10, 2017
No better or worse than Cap1 Quicksilver
Anonymous Cardholder

No introductory APR offer. My starting limit was 10k at 750 FICO, which I consider to be a pretty good starting limit that is inline with their Quicksilver and Venture starting limits in my opinion. I dont understand why other reviewers are posting that the card has an annual fee when it does not. I would keep the original terms that are mailed to you just in case, but it really isn't necessary. Seems like a decent rewards card to me.

more ...
Jul 21, 2017

Enter Your Reply

 
Aug 01, 2017

This review is for Captial One World Elite card, you left wrong review that's why

 
Jul 10, 2017
Capital One Blows
poppysnursery Cardholder

Don't use their card, they collude with merchants to screw you, the customer, over.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 08, 2017

I have used Capital One for a number of years, with zero evidence of any collusion with merchants. Customer service has been excellent every single time, and the reps all speak fluent English.

 
May 01, 2017
Hope Springs Eternal, but Time will Tell

This card is relatively new, Capital One still hasn't promoted it on their website, nor have they found a third celebrity to be the face of this product. It's nice to have 3% on dining, but I'm not sure if Cap1's 3-2-1 program will keep my interest.

I do plan to keep the account open since I took the inquiry, but I may just combine this with my QS just to shoot up my balance ad retrain the WEMC status.

There isn't an intro APR and the cash back bonus isn't much to write home about, so this card may wind up as wallet candy.

more ...
May 06, 2017

You can't combine this with a QS you can only combine cards that are the same Qs with QS Venture with Venture and so on.

 
Jul 29, 2017

Cli1- thats not true...i combined a venture 1 with a quick silver.

 
Aug 03, 2017

AJ222 is right the account combinations don’t have product restrictions other than no co-brands and no secureds.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

Capital One® Savor℠ Cash Rewards Credit Card