Capital One® Spark® Classic for Business Reviews

Capital One® Spark® Classic for Business Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
7 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Sep 30, 2019
Ldyvett99 Cardholder

Great card for new or re-building credit business. Only $2000 limit for 620 credit score, but nice card to start my new business.

more ...
Sep 27, 2019
Capital One the worst customer service!
Tim800Score Cardholder

Capital One the worst customer service!

more ...
Sep 10, 2019
Approved for 2k and 641 TU score
Eladio14 Cardholder

TU score was 641 EQ was frozen and EX was 700. They ran a credit check on all except EQ obviously and got approved for 2k .. thanks!

more ...
Aug 22, 2019
Standard Credit Card
CelestialEarth Cardholder

Spark cards show they are for business but they do report to your personal credit even if paid on time... personal debt ratio is affected.

more ...
Apr 30, 2019
Great starter card
E3ramirez1 Cardholder

Easy approval even with low credit score. I was approved for 2k limit with a credit score of 637. The capitalone app is very user friendly as well

more ...
Sep 21, 2019

Ummm, low credit is under 580, you have a 637 which is fair by FICO standards, you are less than 50 points away from good!

 
Nov 26, 2019

637 is "low credit"? What a joke.

 
Nov 29, 2019

If I do not have a business should I apply for this card?

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Compare Holders of this Card

Current Balance
Credit Limit Utilized

Sample Size: 273
Data Created: February 02, 2015

Note: Sample data consists of Credit Karma members who hold this card.
The following information and reviews are brought to you by Credit Karma and/or its users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 
Capital One® Spark® Classic for Business Reviews

Capital One® Spark® Classic for Business