Gold Delta SkyMiles® Business Credit Card from American Express Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.3 out of 5 stars
6 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $0 intro, $95 after first year
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 17.74% - 26.74%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Nov 13, 2018
Its a good card good service
Bradly959 Cardholder

I was approved for this card with EX fico 656 $1000 cl and credit karma said poor

more ...
Jul 09, 2018
Great
StunningMe13 Cardholder

I was approved for this card with a TU of 620 and EX of 628. Credit karma says even currently with a higher FICO I have poor chances of getting approved 🤔. I have this card.

more ...
Jun 18, 2018
Descent Card for earning Delta Miles.
Hoagan Cardholder

Adequate starting credit limit.

more ...
Jun 07, 2018
A good travel deal
Trainy2000 Cardholder

One year and one week after my Chapter 7 discharge I received a pre-approval and was approved with a $1000 CL. Not only do I earn miles and a statement credit, but my first bag is free when I fly Delta, which saves me $50 a trip. Annual fee waived for the first year, $95 a year after that. Very friendly customer service and easy approval process.

more ...
Jun 06, 2018
Great card
JRDragon Cardholder

I love this card and I also received my 40,000 bonus points which payed for flight to Los Angeles.

more ...
May 31, 2018
Useful
StunningMe13 Cardholder

I obtained this card with a $1000 limit within seconds of applying. My credit score is in 620s range. I have 3 other unsecured cards. I like my cl to be low as to not mess up my credit.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Gold Delta SkyMiles® Business Credit Card from American Express