Blue Delta SkyMiles® Credit Card from American Express Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.8 out of 5 stars
4 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jan 19, 2019
Perfect for a 1st amex/skymiles card
tfrazier376 Cardholder

I always wanted a skymiles amex card and with no annual fee. I reccomend it.

more ...
Dec 21, 2018
Easy Online Process
charlesrinman Cardholder

Applied for this card on 12/20/18 and was approved with a $1000 credit limit credit score is 660, easy online process had to call because of the security feeature I added to my credit but in all I was pleased.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Dec 31, 2018

How do you know when you're approved? Did you receive an email? Phone call? Something on credit karma? I applied around the time you did on here credit karma but haven't received anything yet about being approved.

 
Nov 29, 2018
Fast application
Mattutley Cardholder

Applied for this card on November 20, 2018 they pulled experian credit report which fico score at that was a 649. Approved for $1,000 credit limit. So happy to be with American Express!

more ...
Jul 15, 2018
Delta Perks W/O Annual Fee
Bocker99 Cardholder

The application process was extremely easy. Got instantly accepted despite having only a 6-month credit history with scores in the 720's. I work part-time in college and have a minimal income ($8k), got approved for a $4,400 credit limit (somehow). Look forward to earning those Delta miles! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Dec 31, 2018

How did you know you were approved?

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 

Blue Delta SkyMiles® Credit Card from American Express