The Hilton Honors American Express Business Card

Overall card rating

4.5
8 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 19 2018
Excellent card if you stay at Hilton???s.
Credit Karma Member

Low to Mid 700's, instant approval for $3,600. Pretty low SL, but Amex is pretty good about increasing CL every 6 months. Have an Everyday that started around the same limit that is up to $13k now.


Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 26 2018
FALSE ADVERTISING!!! DON'T GET THIS CARD
Credit Karma Member

I APPLIED FOR THIS CARD FOR ONE REASON ONLY - THEY OFFERED A 0% BALANCE TRANSFER. UPON RECEIVING MY CARD, I IMMEDIATELY CHECKED FOR THE OFFER - IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE. I HAVE REPEATEDLY CHECKED FOR MONTHS - STILL NO OFFER AVAILABLE. WHEN I CONTACTED THEM, THEY KEPT ME ON THE LINE FOR AN HOUR, WITH THE FINAL RESULT BEING "THE OFFER HAS EXPIRED". THE OFFER WAS NEVER AVAILABLE. TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME FROM THE MOMENT I APPLIED. THEY WILL NOT MAKE GOOD ON THEIR OFFER. FALSE ADVERTISING. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. CHOOSE ANOTHER CARD!!!!!!


Additional ratings


All Reviews

7
0
0
0
1
  • Highest rated
  • Most helpful
  • Least helpful
  • Newest
  • Oldest

Dec 23 2019
Credit Karma Member

Great card, covering my main spending categories- groceries and dining, priority pass is a nice addition especially for mid level card. Hopefully I can spend 15k next year to get a free weekend night. Definitely worth more than 95 fee annually for me


Dec 26 2018
FALSE ADVERTISING!!! DON'T GET THIS CARD
Credit Karma Member

I APPLIED FOR THIS CARD FOR ONE REASON ONLY - THEY OFFERED A 0% BALANCE TRANSFER. UPON RECEIVING MY CARD, I IMMEDIATELY CHECKED FOR THE OFFER - IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE. I HAVE REPEATEDLY CHECKED FOR MONTHS - STILL NO OFFER AVAILABLE. WHEN I CONTACTED THEM, THEY KEPT ME ON THE LINE FOR AN HOUR, WITH THE FINAL RESULT BEING "THE OFFER HAS EXPIRED". THE OFFER WAS NEVER AVAILABLE. TOTAL WASTE OF MY TIME FROM THE MOMENT I APPLIED. THEY WILL NOT MAKE GOOD ON THEIR OFFER. FALSE ADVERTISING. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. CHOOSE ANOTHER CARD!!!!!!


Nov 22 2018
Best credit card ever
Credit Karma Member

I applied when my credit score was in the high 700"s I was approved for 23,500 No other company has given me that credit line and the rewards are great


Nov 20 2018
Massive Increase of Credit Score.
Credit Karma Member

I got lucky and was immediately approved for this card with begining credit. With the belp of this card my score was able to sky rocket.


Sep 24 2018
Good card jt credit score is going up
Credit Karma Member

My credit score is increasing im keeping the balance at 10% very helpful in rebuilding your credit.


Sep 04 2018
Magnificent Hotel Card
Credit Karma Member

Well it's very rewarding. My application process was approved instantly. Very high credit limit. My Points add up instantly.


Feb 23 2018
Convient to have for travel and safety
Credit Karma Member

I like Hilton Holtels. Great perks for the long go.


Feb 19 2018
Excellent card if you stay at Hilton???s.
Credit Karma Member

Low to Mid 700's, instant approval for $3,600. Pretty low SL, but Amex is pretty good about increasing CL every 6 months. Have an Everyday that started around the same limit that is up to $13k now.

1-8 of 8

See Approval Odds and pre-approved offers before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

The Hilton Honors American Express Business Card

The Hilton Honors American Express Business Card


These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.