The Hilton Honors American Express Business Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

5.0 out of 5 stars
4 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $95
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 17.74% - 26.74% Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Sep 24, 2018
Good card jt credit score is going up
DejuanB Cardholder

My credit score is increasing im keeping the balance at 10% very helpful in rebuilding your credit.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 10, 2018

What was your score when it was pulled?

 
Sep 04, 2018
Magnificent Hotel Card
Nope123 Cardholder

Well it's very rewarding. My application process was approved instantly. Very high credit limit. My Points add up instantly.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 24, 2018

May I know what was your credit score when you applied for the card. I am thinking about applying but my credit score is 538

 
Feb 23, 2018
Convient to have for travel and safety
rackinhrse Cardholder

I like Hilton Holtels. Great perks for the long go. 

more ...
Feb 19, 2018
Excellent card if you stay at Hilton’s.
Easttexas1977 Cardholder

   Low to Mid 700’s, instant approval for $3,600. Pretty low SL, but Amex is pretty good about increasing CL every 6 months. Have an Everyday that started around the same limit that is up to $13k now. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 24, 2018

Thank you that was helpful to know what credit score range it was approved at. Also the 6 month review is good

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

The Hilton Honors American Express Business Card