Woodforest National Bank Reviews

Woodforest National Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
118 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!
Pamelahuffam0 Account Holder

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor002 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 24, 2021
7 CRIMINAL CHARGES DELETED
GaryJason003 Account Holder

Rootkits credit specialist is an awesome company and offers very good services. I was having a horrible credit profile last year, before I came across rootkits credit specialist, I was having $30,000 credit card debt, 7 criminal charges and student loan which brought down my FICO score to 473. Rootkits credit specialist helped me delete my criminal charges and student loan, cleared my credit card debt on my credit report, within 6days my FICO score got raised to 803. Very highly I recommend to everyone who want their credit to be fixed. Very reasonable price and this company charge one time to fix credit. Their charge is worth it. You can always write to them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Credit Solution
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
$250,000 Credit Debt Cleared in 8Days
aliceweston72 Account Holder

I’m confident that 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE is the best credit repair company that is professional and reliable in credit score related issues,  my credit score was 616 and with a lot debts on my credit report, He help me increase my FICO score to 810 excellent plus and also deleted  the negative items on my credit report within 8days. He also help me pay off my debts and added a positive trade line on my report, I finally got approved for a mortgage loan of $250,000 with the less interest rate. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com Text: 304  774  5902 Chex system DUI Fix, cheers.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 .

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
Genuine Credit Fix
Tomreg001 Account Holder

Contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for fast and genuine credit fix. They helped me raise my score from 561,565,568 to 795 and removed all negative items, evictions and foreclosures. Now, I’m able to get my dream car and they made sure I got the best deal for my home and now I and my family get to enjoy it with a low payment! We are grateful to them for their help. You can reach them on metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call/text (2 0 5) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR,CHEX SYSTEM AND DUI FIXED
GregoryThompson004 Account Holder

Hi Guys! I’m Gregory Thompson I have a synchronic/amazon account that was closed 6months ago with a high balance of $9,075, chase and capital one credit card that were maxed out. I couldn’t pay off my bills, my pastor told me about ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST and their wonder; I immediately contacted them and explained to the customer care representative about my predicament, he promised me of their expertise knowledge in handling all Credit Score issues. He demanded for some of my information which I gave him, after 6days, he got my credit fixed and my score increased to an excellent point (810) without an outrageous charge. You can contact ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for any kind of credit repair, Chex system and DUI fix.

rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text:   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 14, 2021
They have been great. Very quick...
JohnDoeP4r2402 Account Holder

They have been great. Very quick approval. Good terms and reasonable rates. I’d say they are a five star in my book.

more ...
Jul 14, 2021
I’m pleased after everything he did...
JohnDoeA5g6696 Account Holder

They have been great. Very quick approval. Good terms and reasonable rates. I’d say they are a five star in my book.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations