WebBank Reviews

WebBank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
138 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 26, 2021
BAD CREDIT FIX
JACKSXZY09341 Account Holder

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
BEST GROUP OF COMPANY CREDIT FIX
JACKSXZY09341 Account Holder

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
GET 350 POINT
JACKSXZY09341 Account Holder

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!
Pamelahuffam0 Account Holder

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor01 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese055 Account Holder

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Good credit solution
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
Genuine Credit Fix
Tomreg001 Account Holder

Contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for fast and genuine credit fix. They helped me raise my score from 561,565,568 to 795 and removed all negative items, evictions and foreclosures. Now, I’m able to get my dream car and they made sure I got the best deal for my home and now I and my family get to enjoy it with a low payment! We are grateful to them for their help. You can reach them on metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call/text (2 0 5) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
Amazing Job(Credit Fix)
KaitWest002 Account Holder

Amazing! I tried to buy a car few months back only to be shut down because of my poor credit. My score was TransUnion(656),  Experian(652) and Equifax(638), I had negative items(collections, hard inquiries, charge-offs and late payments). I had to write Metronet Credit Solution via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com and also called 2 0 5 - 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 in less than cleaned days my report was cl and my score rose to 801 across all three bureaus, yes I doubted at first until it was pulled again at the bank and I was qualified for the loan this time. All thanks to Metronet.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations