U.S. Bank® Reviews

U.S. Bank® Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
72 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 19, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Shelly0002 Account Holder

Finally!!! I have been approved for a car loan after been turned down severally. Thanks to 760plus credit score who helped me raised my credit score from poor to excellent. I strongly recommend them for any kind of credit fix. It took less than 10days to wipe all the negative items and raise my score by 120 points. You can reach them on 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com /  304  774  5902.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 19, 2021
Credit fix
Ojason Account Holder

I have no credit score. I am at a loss as to why, but have never had a credit card in my life. I always thought "cash is king". Not until I want to qualify for a mortgage and they say I have no score. So, I opened up 2 secured cards and have been using about 30% per month of the available credit. I also have been paying off the balance in full each month. I have had one card for 6 months and the other for 1 month. Yet nothing changed until a colleague recommended Hack West who did the magic and gave me an excellent score that enabled me to get a good mortgage. What are you waiting for? Quickly contact H a c k w e s t @   W r I t e m e . C o m or {+1(424) 307. 2638}.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Account Holder

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
EXCELLENT JOB
Williams454 Account Holder

I want to take a moment to appreciate Hack West the Credit Specialist for all they do for humanity, yes I say humanity because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Hack West changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, students loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or 424  307  2638 Cheers!

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
A big thanks to Xap
Adams11172 Account Holder

My late dad kept saying “Invest in yourself for a better future “. I found reasons with this when I messed up my credit report. I now see reasons why I should invest in my credit. I quickly contacted XAP Credit Solution for an immediate repair and trust me he didn’t disappoint. My score was boosted to 786 within 72hrs and every negative items removed including liens and Chex system. You can connect to XAP via:

Email address: Xapcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Phone: 972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 14, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR SOLUTION
Henry231tu Account Holder

Wow, from 536 – 802 Credit Score, this is quite unbelievable, I use to think it wasn’t possible after several Months of not being able to gain access to loans due to my poor credit score of 536. I couldn’t pay for my dream house, car and medical bills but my story changed for good when I met CREDIT SAINT SPECIALIST, A professional, Fast, and reliable Hacker who helped me raised my credit score from 536 – 802 in less than 72 hours, they cleared all negative items on my credit card, ranging from Repossession, foreclosure, hard injuries, Tax liens, and Charge Offs, they are the best, I strongly recommend them to anyone in need of credit repair hacker, they are the best guys, you can reach out to them via Email: CREDITSAINTSPECIALIST AT GMAIL Dot COM

more ...
Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
IMPROVE YOUR CREDIT SCORE
JERRYBROOKLYN00100 Account Holder

My wife was showing me a picture she took on her birthday and I tried scrolling to the next picture and immediately she took the phone away from me I asked why? she did what she did, she said it’s nothing, but I was not convinced enough that it was nothing, I ran an old friend who is into breaking cell phone I was able to email this hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES, immediately he responded and I told him all I needed him to do for me in less than 72 hours I was able to access her phone and I saw all that she didn’t want me to see. I found out that she was having an affair with my best friend, she has been hiding it from me, I just want to say a big thank you to my old friend for the great help. You can contact him via: KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR CALL  717  603  7485. For a similar job, and be thankful to me.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
DavidGardner07 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Best Hacker Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 780 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  
Cheers!

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Robertsg55 Account Holder

This past year I contacted Eric at Rock Base Credit Repair. He quickly went over with me the whole program and the team went to work! In a couple of days my score had risen 175pts. Within 13 days it had gone up 250pts! The Team at Rock Base Credit Repair really do an awesome job at their profession! I highly recommend them! Don’t wait! Rockbase at protonmail dot com  / +1 {972}   449  -  1968.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 29, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
DianGreg42 Account Holder

760Plus Credit Score is the best company I have worked with, they are very accommodating. They are responsible for me getting a new mortgage loan and have always been there for me. I contacted them last month due to some few collections, late payments, judgments and card debts, the good news is that those negative items have been wiped and my score raised to 792 in less than 9days. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations