Santander Bank Reviews

Santander Bank Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
25 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

4 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 20, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Chris00068 Account Holder

I applied for an auto loan from my bank but was declined because of my poor credit. I needed a score of at least 700s but my score was at 589. I was referred to Rootkits Credit Specialist to help me in improving my credit score. I contacted them via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com   /  760  474  3440  and it took them less than 9days to raise my credit score to 782, right now I have been approved for the loan, Thanks to Rootkits.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 17, 2020
Predatory loan company
shmlt Account Holder

The most dishonest company Ive seen.  I was approved through my bank, but at the dealership was talked into financing with Santander by the finance person at the dealer who told me a lower interest rate than my bank.  I stupidly didnt look at the paperwork until I got ready to make the first payment and see that its actually an insane credit rate. Santander constantly robo calls with a dead line when answering.  I have made 2 payments that have cleared my bank, but are not showing on my account.   I am on day 2 of trying to contact someone.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Apr 16, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR SOLUTION
JANETMG2 Account Holder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION  Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 820 score today. Email: excellentcreditsolution36  @ g m a i l . c o m or   432       200      9691

more ...
Apr 04, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Clifford0006 Account Holder

What a magic to say, I’m recommending 760Plus Credit Score for Guys in need of credit fix. They are the best in terms of credit repair,they are fast, reliable and their customer service is great. Met my late uncle’s wife during her husband’s funeral service and She recommended them for credit solution, they helped me remove negative items on my credit and boosted my score to an excellent score in less than 12days. Thanks to them I’m able to start up a small trade for myself. Text them via 760pluscreditscore  @  gmail  .  com or call their number 304  774  592.

more ...
Mar 30, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Welter0009 Account Holder

I just want to thank ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for everything they have done for my family in less than 16 days of working with them. my credit have been raised to 805 I have been qualified for mortgage loan that I was not qualify before. Beside that, they are professional and so friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I have already recommended them to several people and I will continue to recommend your services to everybody I come in contact with. Contact via: rootkitscreditspecialist  @  gmail  .  com /  760  474   3440   

more ...
Mar 28, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Laurent0000 Account Holder

How amazing when what appears to be too good becomes good, had low score of 568 Equifax and 592 Experian report and this made it difficult for me to apply for a loan because of my low FICO score. And I contacted my loan manager and he told that I need to boost my score to 700-800 to get approved, and I was desperately in need to boost my score because I needed the loan to buy a house for my family. I began to search online for a good credit specialist to help me fix my credit score. Then I saw a good recommendation of a good credit agencies online called ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. So, I contact them and they fixed my FICO score to 803 in less than 9 working days, across the 3 bureaus and it’s over a week now I have monitored my new SCORE still have it @ 800s. I’m so happy I found this Credit Agency, and I will recommend it to anyone out their who may need this service. Contact the via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com   760  474  3440

more ...
Mar 25, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT REPAIR
JWatts5609497 Account Holder

I gladly express my  appreciation to DEXFRAME CREDIT REPAIR for permanently deleting eviction, judgement and other negative items on my report with a low 531 credit score that prevented me from securing a Mortgage until i contacted him. After completion of my job, my credit score boosted to 795 across all 3 bureaus and I purchased a brand new home; you too can contact him on DEXFRAMECREDITREPAIR AT GMAIL DOT COM / (630)  313  5191  

more ...
Mar 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Anthony00009 Account Holder

It’s very hard getting a reliable credit specialist to fix your credit score, so many people have been scammed trying to fix their credit. After reading so many reviews about Rootkits Credit Specialist I decided to hire their services. They did a very good job on my credit; after 11days of working with them all the negative items on my credit were wiped off and my credit score is now 798 from 559, they also added good Trade Lines to my credit. You too can reach them on rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or call their number  760  474  3440 for quick and reliable credit fix

more ...
Mar 22, 2021
Credit Fix
yclee125 Account Holder

Get your credit cleaned with the help of a reliable personnel Fico and Ex Transunion agent! He's tested and trusted. I had a very low credit score (around 520) and it was ruining my life. I needed help. I was very depressed because of it and had been trying to repair it but It just seems nothing was capable of getting my score raised quickly. I needed something done fast. I had read a lot of good things about this hacker online which gave me a go ahead to try him out. I almost gave up my search for a real agent because I kept meeting fake people who are not capable enough and who are always after the money, I've been conned by them. this programmer is not about the money but about attaining a good reputation at always satisfying his customers. My credit score is now 780, 790 and 820 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  g He's affordable and always at your service.  besttreatcreditrollup0134 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Mar 21, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Andrew00006 Account Holder

ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST helped me to remove eviction, foreclosure and bankruptcy from my credit report; they are just the best at the moment. They further increased my credit score from 554 to 812 excellent score and all were achieved in less than 16days against the initial 12days. They’re the best among all. They’re highly secured, fast with affordable price, contact via rootkitcreditspecialist @ gmail  .  com / 760  474  3440 for all kind of credit repair.

more ...
Mar 21, 2021
Credit Fix
Evega2251 Account Holder

My husband had poor credit score at 598 and we needed a loan in his name for our small scale business so I have to contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION who helped us boost our score to 796,802 and 805 excellent credit score for him. Today he is able to apply for loans and he even got a car on a very low interest rate. You too can contact him if you desire any credit fix. Phone Num 205     518    3032 or text: metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...
Mar 20, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Chris00068 Account Holder

I applied for an auto loan from my bank but was declined because of my poor credit. I needed a score of at least 700s but my score was at 589. I was referred to Rootkits Credit Specialist to help me in improving my credit score. I contacted them via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com   /  760  474  3440  and it took them less than 9days to raise my credit score to 782, right now I have been approved for the loan, Thanks to Rootkits.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations