National City Bank Reviews

National City Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
69 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (69) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 18, 2021
Genuine Credit Fix
Tomreg001 Account Holder

Contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for fast and genuine credit fix. They helped me raise my score from 561,565,568 to 795 and removed all negative items, evictions and foreclosures. Now, I’m able to get my dream car and they made sure I got the best deal for my home and now I and my family get to enjoy it with a low payment! We are grateful to them for their help. You can reach them on metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call/text (2 0 5) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
Amazing Job(Credit Fix)
KaitWest002 Account Holder

Amazing! I tried to buy a car few months back only to be shut down because of my poor credit. My score was TransUnion(656),  Experian(652) and Equifax(638), I had negative items(collections, hard inquiries, charge-offs and late payments). I had to write Metronet Credit Solution via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com and also called 2 0 5 - 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 in less than cleaned days my report was cl and my score rose to 801 across all three bureaus, yes I doubted at first until it was pulled again at the bank and I was qualified for the loan this time. All thanks to Metronet.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
GREAT ANONYMOUS HACKER
ChadCorey002 Account Holder

I have old medical bills on my credit report but they have no account numbers and other information that I don’t know of. How do I dispute them out my credit?? My fiancée has stuff on his credit report from 2018 but we can’t get them removed not until we came across rootkits credit specialist the anonymous hacker from a blog who bypass into the 3 credit bureaus and clear off both student loan including negative report on time payment and more before he increased my credit score to 800+ in 3 weeks. Contact rootkits credit specialist ASAP for more about credit issues and more on his email. rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 12, 2021
Credit repair
Cowboy2346 Account Holder

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m
.

more ...
Jul 11, 2021
Fast And Reliable Credit Hack
Oscmar987 Account Holder

Weeks ago, I needed help with my poor credit; I did a thorough research on credit repair  gurus with respect to fixing my credit ASAP. I found Metronet Credit Solution to be best, I emailed them for help. They got rid of all my collections, wiped all negatives clean including inquiries and boosted my score from 561,564 and 566 to 787,791, and 794 respectively. I qualified for a business loan next. If you are looking for a credit repair expert, contact them via; metronetcreditsoluttion @ gmail . com or call their help line + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 .

more ...
Jul 11, 2021
AMEX CREDIT CARD DEBT CLEARED
ElizabethLisa986 Account Holder

I contacted this trusted hacker called rootkits credit specialist about my credit card debt with Amex credit card. I had low credit score of 471, he said he will get everything fixed within 5days without no trace. I mailed him, he helped me hack into my credit report and cleared off my credit card debt. He also raised my credit score 819 excellent score without no outrageous fees paid. Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 09, 2021
Verified Credit Fix
Tannerhoward55 Account Holder

Hi, I’m tanner here in GA. After having multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned I tried Rock Base…I want to publicly appreciate the effort for helping me to increase my credit score when I was suffering from low score 456 and was unable to meet up to my standard level. My score suddenly shot up 786 within 7 days. I happened to meet this dude on CK and contacted him ROCKBASE AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM   972  449  1968  Sincerely, I’m pleased after everything he did for me. He didn’t charge so much but delivered on his part. Contact him for all sort of credit repair, he will be willing to help you.

more ...
Jul 08, 2021
Credit Fix
Caruen001 Account Holder

 I’m pleased after everything he did for me. He didn’t charge so much but delivered on his part. Contact him for all sort of credit repair, he will be willing to help you.

My husband and I are self-employed architects; we made most of our income from buying, renovating and selling houses in Florida. In 2005 we had our first child, followed immediately by Hurricane Wilma and the beginning of the downturn in the real estate market (at least in Miami). Lost income from clients who could no longer pay, plummeting real-estate values and a non-existant job market for architects left us with virtually no income for four years. We used our credit cards and savings, my 401k, sold our home at a huge loss, all with the idea that the market had to pick up soon and we would then be able to pay off our debts without filing for bankruptcy. We were terrified of bankruptcy because we depended on being able to get a mortgage to finance home purchases and renovations, our main source of income. In retrospect not filing was a mistake, the market never recovered in time for us and we accumulated a massive amount of credit card debt which we could not pay, somewhere around $50-60,000. Much of this has been charged off or we negotiated settlements; however we have two judgements, Amex for $1136 and Chase for $8566, which I’m going to try and settle, and a Citibank account that was bought by Asset Acceptance, original balance of $16,166 now pumped up to $26,340. I read about XAP Credit Solution on Reddit and I didn’t hesitate to contact him, to my greatest surprise, all the debts were cleared completely including the charge offs and credit card debts. More so my our credit score were increased to 790 and 780 respectively. All thanks to Xapcreditsolution @ gmail . com the savior I met few months ago. You can also reach him via +1 9 7 2 - 5 9 7 - 9 7 0 4. Cheers !

more ...
Jul 07, 2021
MORTGAGE PAYMENT, MEDICAL BILLS CLEARED
WILLIERALPH002 Account Holder

Hi my name is Willie Ralph. My credit was deeply in mess, I saw a few people praising rootkits credit specialist. So, I got in touch with him and he hint me up with some few details, and increased my credit score to 813 within 18days. I have some mortgage payments, medical bills, credit card debt of $16,000 and some inquiries which were wiped off. I recommend him as the best credit professional. Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 06, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Raymondrugger056 Account Holder

I want to take a moment to appreciate Jerrylink Credit  Group for all they do for people everyday believe me this is very helpful, yes I say so, because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Jerry Link Team changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, student loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with Jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com   phone 916  888  4118. Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations