M&T Bank Reviews

M&T Bank Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
24 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Mar 09, 2021
Credit Solution
phamdee1 Account Holder

Firstly I need to thank bestcreditsolution for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met besthacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m 

more ...
Mar 09, 2021
CREDIT FIX
YORMAN123 Account Holder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of BESTHACKER Services. Hard

inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 820 score today. Email: excellenthacker43 @ g m a

i l . c o m

more ...
Mar 09, 2021
Genuine credit fix
Estel440 Account Holder

I am so happy to have contacted ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for my credit repairs. I discovered that I had 5 negative items on my credit most especially IRS, delayed payments and loans and over 7 hard inquiries from the bureaus and it hindered me from moving forward in my business. I could not access any loan so I started looking for ways to salvage my condition and discovered ROOTKITS on Credit Karma. ROOTKITS helped me raise my fico score from 600 to a perfect 800 and all the negatives were deleted from my report. Right now I have a clean profile with wonderful trade lines. In case you need their services, you can reach them via rootkitscreditspecialist at gmail dot com or text 760  474  3440

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Repair
Edwams943 Account Holder

I had a divorce two months ago, so I had to rent an apart for myself. I filed for a loan from my bank, but was declined because of my poor credit history. I needed the loan urgently, so I started asking for help from friends, neighbors and colleagues. Metronet Credit Solution was strongly recommended by a friend. I contacted them via metronetcreditsolutio at gmail dot com, they helped me raise my credit from poor to excellent score, I got the loan and also an apartment of my own. You can call them via 205     518    3032.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Successfully Purchased a Home
LauraAlston5 Account Holder

I have always wanted to purchase a home but my low credit score and negative marks on my credit wouldn’t let me. Fortunately, I came across a credit specialist on Credit Karma who I subscribed to him services, after 1 week, he raised my score from 518 to 816 across all credit bureaus and also removed all negatives from my credit. Just last week I got approved for a home loan, All thanks to him. Needing same results? you can contact him on (Kenstarcyberservices @ gmail dot com)

more ...
Mar 06, 2021
Fast Approver
Gammkd1223 Account Holder

Repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "Best Hacker", he We have helped thousands of people to get approved for house, and raise there credit. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 820 score today. Email: "besthacker899 @ gmail . Com"

more ...
Mar 06, 2021
Credit Fix
Kathygra886 Account Holder

Hey! I tried to buy a house few months back only to be shut down because of my credit history  which is completely paid off, this only happened because we were struggling to make survive. We now have a good income and can't buy a home.  An old friend whom they helped told me to contact jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or text  916     888    4118 and they were so nice right from the start. I now have a clear credit report and my family and I can move on to the next phase of our live. Jerry Link Credit Group is highly recommended

more ...
Mar 06, 2021
Quick Fix
Janetro87 Account Holder

  I requested for a loan but was declined when my credit profile was pulled. I found out I had 11 hard inquiries, 2 charge offs, some late payments and credit card debts. After reading so many reviews, I contacted this live saver, Metronet Credit Solution who promised to help me, in less than 9 days of meeting him my report was corrected and my score boosted to 801, text them through metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com or call   205     518     3032.

more ...
Mar 05, 2021
Credit Solution
Davids9999 Account Holder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I�m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to Alan ( TREAT YOURSELF )for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I�m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 9-10 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that�s the reason I�m recommending him as well. You can reach him at  bestcreditrepair21 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Mar 02, 2021
Great Credit Fix
Julia553 Account Holder

After working with Metronet Credit Solution for a week, I pulled my credit report on Transunion, Equifax and Experian and confirmed that my credit score is now 788. I had a few collections, credit card debts, was late on my car payments and few other hard inquiries; after I contacted Metronet,  they raised my score and eliminated all of these unwanted items, he even added good  trade lines to my report. I recommend him for any kind of credit fix. Contact them at metronecreditsolution  at  gmail  dot  com or call 205    518   3032.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations