Keybank Reviews

Keybank Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
9 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

3.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 29, 2020
Credit Repair
Sophia453 Account Holder

Spectacular experience working with KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES for credit repair; After 12days my credit score is 784, hard inquiries, collections and bankruptcy removed. Credit card debts cleared completed. His information: KENSTARCYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Apr 14, 2020
Be ready for surprises and few, if any,s
malachialec Account Holder

Save every piece of documentation you receive, and request hard copies whenever you can. The terms and conditions of all services reference a "rates & fees table" that it says is part of the terms and conditions but which you cannot access from their webpage. The statements do not include any explanation of fees or charges even in the fine print, and they don't provide a web url to look it up. If you call in and reach a live representative, be prepared to be treated as if you should be fully versed in all of their practices and procedures and to have to ask detailed questions to receive even the smallest amount of information. In short, the company does not expect to have to explain themselves to you and will make it difficult if not impossible to get one.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jan 18, 2021
Amazing Credit Fix
Janice164 Account Holder

Checking my credit report and seeing my score above 792 across all credit bureaus with the help of KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES makes me feel much excited. Credit card debts and other debts cleared permanently and more interested is the removal of my collections, hard inquiries and bankruptcy. Contact: Kenstarcyberservices at gmail com

more ...
Jan 17, 2021
Great bank for my auto loan
bmanrocks Account Holder

This will be my last car payment then my loan is over. I have nothing bad to say about them it has been smooth i have called them a couple of times over the course of my loan with questions and was always helped never had a bad experince with them.

more ...
Dec 29, 2020
Credit Repair
Sophia453 Account Holder

Spectacular experience working with KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES for credit repair; After 12days my credit score is 784, hard inquiries, collections and bankruptcy removed. Credit card debts cleared completed. His information: KENSTARCYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM.

more ...
Dec 24, 2020
No more Financial Worries.
N2JNikki Account Holder

Genuinely I'll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 89,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? SPLENDID!!!

more ...
Dec 18, 2020
Best Credit Fix
Natisha481 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with KENSTAR CYBER SEVICES is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Kenstar came in for me and raised my score to 795, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on KENSTARCYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM/ 505  585  7636

more ...
Aug 31, 2020
Never again!!!
Ram2019 Account Holder

After paying the loan off, there was somehow $27 dollars remaining due. I didn't receive the bill because for some reason they sent it to my home of record instead of my mailing address, and since I'm overseas, I never received it. They waited over a month before contacting me, at which time I paid the remaining balance over the phone. 2 weeks later it shows up as a late payment on my credit report!  I called and was informed that since the loan is closed, there wasn't anything they could do. Never again!  

more ...
Jul 17, 2020
False advertisements DO NOT FALL FOR IT

2 months ago I received a promotion in the mail from Key bank saying if I opened an account using their code and waited 2 months following all their banking guidelines for direct deposit I would receive $500. What a great deal I thought. How is it that 2 weeks away from the promotion fulfilling its promise I log on to check my account and it shows my account is closed and my balance at 0. Promotions are hoaxes!! Shame on you!! Will never bank with Key again and advise everyone else to avoid their fake promos!! What a joke. I wish I could give no stars for the absolute waste of time and lies from Key bank! 

more ...
Apr 17, 2020
Never had any issues!
DawnV60 Account Holder

Key offered me the best rate when I purchased my new car. I've never had any issues. Ive paid online and at several branches. The only issue I have is  I haven't figured out how to set up auto pay. 

more ...
Apr 14, 2020
Be ready for surprises and few, if any,s
malachialec Account Holder

Save every piece of documentation you receive, and request hard copies whenever you can. The terms and conditions of all services reference a "rates & fees table" that it says is part of the terms and conditions but which you cannot access from their webpage. The statements do not include any explanation of fees or charges even in the fine print, and they don't provide a web url to look it up. If you call in and reach a live representative, be prepared to be treated as if you should be fully versed in all of their practices and procedures and to have to ask detailed questions to receive even the smallest amount of information. In short, the company does not expect to have to explain themselves to you and will make it difficult if not impossible to get one.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations