Huntington National Bank Reviews

Huntington National Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
131 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 21, 2021
Lost Funds Recovery
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

  I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy credit repair company, Just last month a friend and I invested all our life savings in fixing our credit but got duped in the process. This June, we were able to use the services of ''JimFundsRecovery AT Consultant DOT Com'' and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, It's a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with these companies

more ...
Jun 20, 2021
Best In Terms Of Credit Repair
ethangrant45 Account Holder

I have always been skeptical about credit hackers; but my doubt was finally cleared when I came in contact with 760Plus Credit Score through my uncle during his son’s funeral. I contacted them for fix and It took only 9days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-offs all cleared and my score is now 802 from the initial 519. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: 304  774  5902 or by Email: 760pluscreditscore @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Account Holder

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Account Holder

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT FIX
LucaMorgan005 Account Holder

I want to take a moment to appreciate Hack West the Credit Specialist for all they do for humanity, yes I say humanity because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Hack West changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, students loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM or 424  307  2638 Cheers!

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
A big thanks to Xap
Adams11172 Account Holder

My late dad kept saying “Invest in yourself for a better future “. I found reasons with this when I messed up my credit report. I now see reasons why I should invest in my credit. I quickly contacted XAP Credit Solution for an immediate repair and trust me he didn’t disappoint. My score was boosted to 786 within 72hrs and every negative items removed including liens and Chex system. You can connect to XAP via:

Email address: Xapcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Phone: 972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
Credit Solution
Bencarlos1411 Account Holder

  I’m glad to say CREDIT FIRM REPAIR is the best credit hacker anyone should trust and confidently work with, after he helped me clear 6 negatives on my profile and raise my FICO score to 807 excellent score, I also recommended him to my friend with bad credit report, he delivered with a satisfying process, thank you for not failing me. Text via creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com for all credit fix, Chex system, DUI fix.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
CREDIT REBUILD
Schmjer5 Account Holder

I had this great paying job, and life was good, then almost overnight everything changed when I lost my job, I missed some payments, as a result my credit came up with negative items; Inquiries, late payments, collections, card debts etc. After spending a lot of money and time on credit repair companies to no avail. I saw a review METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION; I hired their services after days of thorough thinking. After 13days I was told to pull my credit report and when I did I was amazed, my score had been raised from 588 to 781 and all the negatives cleared. I highly recommend them! metronetcreditsolution at/  +1 2 0 5 5 1 8 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
My Navy FCU Credit Card Marked As Paid
GregoryShawn92 Account Holder

I know a real credit hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me get my problem off my neck. He used he’s ability and skills to raise my credit score to 250 point and also cleared eviction, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with time.

Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations