HSBC Bank Reviews

HSBC Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
112 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (110) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Aug 27, 2021
HE RECOVERED MY BITCOIN
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

Thanks to Jamie. i was able to recover all my lost bitcoin from forex tradingguys, when it comes to recovery of funds either from binary options, crypto, forex and ponzi schemes. ( thecredittreatment@gmail. com ) His the best recovery expert i have ever seen all my life. He recovered my funds and also funds of my friends, colleagues who were in similar situation as i was.

more ...
Aug 25, 2021
Credit Solution
Loveme900 Account Holder

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Credit Karma Solution. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend Credit Karma Solution for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 10 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. Hes the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email:  creditkarmasolution8  @  gmail  .  com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Aug 24, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I read about a hacker on credit repair site. The young man whom he helped spoke very highly of him and obviously he turned things around for him. Basically giving him his life back. I wrote the hacker on creditfixernetwork@gmail. com  telling him I would rather like the same results for myself as I am a struggling single mother of 3 and trying to get my credit straight. He replied me swiftly and gave me a direct instructions on the process. We got started same day and after 7 days, it was a turn over for my credit profile. He didn’t just erase the bankruptcy but he also deleted other negative items (collections, inquiries, medical bills and student loans) and raised my score to 792. Now I have moved to my own house with my kids. I can’t help but wonder what we would have done without credit fixer network . On this note, you can confidently contact him with the above info.

more ...
Aug 23, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
denniskamp Account Holder

i found this credit specialist on LinkedIn , his name is Jamie, he helped me completely and changed my life for the better. i had a very poor credit score and alot of negative iteams on my report, my score was 450 at the time and i had late payments and a huge student loan. he was able to fix my credit and change my score to 760 now, i am very grateful to him, if you find yourself in a similar position you can contact him for help as well, he will definitely be able to help you. creditrepairmannetwork@gmail. com

more ...
Aug 23, 2021
Credit Solution
BestCreditSolution90 Account Holder

Special gratitude to Credit Karma Solution. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on 850  724   0632   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on  creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Aug 21, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Aug 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I was researching online and I came across a glowing report of a beautiful hacker called Jamie. I needed to improve my credit score because I couldn’t get approved for a car mortgage as a result of a poor credit score. I had medical bills, too many inquiries, charge offs, late payments and an eviction. as a credit repair specialist, creditfixernetwork@gmail. com he promised to erase all the negative items influencing my credit profile negatively, replacing them with good lines of credit and eventually increase my score to a high 700 so I can be qualified for the car mortgage and even qualify for the new job I seek. Guess what happened after 7 business days - he actually did all he said he will do, deleted all the negative items and raised my score. My family and I are very happy now.

more ...
Aug 19, 2021
Better Alternatives
HeatherAnn212 Account Holder

I was introduced to ‘the blank card’ by a hedge funds analytic hacker .  I mean at the time I maxed out my 401k and was  struggling financially after retirement so I emailed the hacker: “JamieHACKinG99 at gMaiL dot Com “, With this card, I had a free spendable sum of $95,500 monthly. I’ll still be thankful to him for eternity. PS: Card works till date. In a financial crisis and need help with debts?? send them an email to get the card delivered to your doorstep. Their organisation also do credit repairs in 4 weeks max!! 

more ...
Aug 19, 2021
Exceptional Credit Repair
ExcellentJob890 Account Holder

Special gratitude to Credit Karma Solution. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best hacker on 850  724   0632   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on  creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Aug 18, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
ANONYM0US0 Account Holder

I had two cards that was closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Jamie credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; creditfixernetwork@gmail. com

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations