HSBC Bank Reviews

HSBC Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
87 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (84) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 09, 2021
Verified Credit Fix
Tannerhoward55 Account Holder

Hi, I’m tanner here in GA. After having multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned I tried Rock Base…I want to publicly appreciate the effort for helping me to increase my credit score when I was suffering from low score 456 and was unable to meet up to my standard level. My score suddenly shot up 786 within 7 days. I happened to meet this dude on CK and contacted him ROCKBASE AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM   972  449  1968  Sincerely, I’m pleased after everything he did for me. He didn’t charge so much but delivered on his part. Contact him for all sort of credit repair, he will be willing to help you.

more ...
Jul 06, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Raymondrugger056 Account Holder

I want to take a moment to appreciate Jerrylink Credit  Group for all they do for people everyday believe me this is very helpful, yes I say so, because I have been a victim of scam where they ripped my money off without doing anything. Jerry Link Team changed the narrative by fixing my credit in less than a week. Credit card debts, student loans, collections and medical bills were cleared and my score was pushed to 809 within this time frame. What else can I say than to tell the whole person who care to fix their credit to go with Jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com   phone 916  888  4118. Cheers!

more ...
Jul 05, 2021
Credit Rebuild
OneilHa001 Account Holder

Sometime last month, I was reading an article on medium and I came across a comment about a group of Hackers (Metronet Credit Solution) who could increase credit score to 750 and above, it caught my attention because I had a very poor credit score, I needed a car for my family and a better house too. But I couldn’t because my credit was in shambles, so contacted them for fix, and they helped me fix my credit. They cleared the negative reports, and increased my score. They did all these in less than 13 days. I never thought this was possible, you can reach out to them via; EMAIL: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com/ PHONE: 205  518  3032. Thank me later.

more ...
Jul 02, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Westonwilliam49 Account Holder

I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore but I couldn't purchase any due to my low score so I decided to go online and search for a good hacker for help and that was how I met  760PLUS CREDIT SCORE  for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise he increased my credit score to 830 excellent plus and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any delay during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no regrets working with 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Hit him up through his email at 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or phone 304  774  5902.

more ...
Jul 01, 2021
Credit Repair
Vanesjo002 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to Rock Base. I went through divorce recently and let my wife and kids stay in our marital home for a year before we sold it. A guy named Eric spoke well about a good credit expert that helped him remove medical bills and raised his score to 780 in less than 72 hours. I emailed him on Rockbase @ protonmail . com and he responded ASAP asking me to text him on his personal number: + 1  972  449  1968 for further discussion. Well I did and eventually got started with the project with him. I was amazed after few days he pulled through for me and removed all my late payments and derogatory items raising my score to 805. I got the mortgage and all thanks to him and his family for helping me. Contact him with the above email and number for your credit repair.

more ...
Jul 01, 2021
EXPERT IN CLEARING CREDIT CARD DEBT
FrankScott001 Account Holder

2021 has been a great year since rootkits credit specialist changed my life by fixing my credit report. I had some collections, credit card debt and evictions. He never disappointed me and kept to he’s word. He cleared off my credit card debt and applied new credit card with limit of $15k. He removed all the negative items and raised my credit score to an excellent score of 817 against 623 fico score. Hope you all reach him if you have any credit score problems that needs fixed. Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
QUICK AND PERMANENT FIX
Bellspal001 Account Holder

Your credit report and credit score are two of the most vital aspects of your financial health, and as we all know health is wealth. My poor credit history and credit score had made it almost impossible for me to live comfortably, not until I came across Metronet Credit Solution an anonymous hacker. He helped me clear every negative item on my credit report and boosted my score from average to excellent in less than 12days. Contact Metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com + 1 ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 for quick and permanent credit fix.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Deleted in 14 Days
Kylejohnson219 Account Holder

After my experience with 760plus Credit Score, I understood that it takes a lot of effort and little patience to fix your credit score. Still, it’s very much worth it when I saw my score raised. 760plus Credit Score did a great job on my score; they deleted credit card collections, late payments, and chapter 13 bankruptcy off my report and added positive trade line to my credit report, my FICO score boosted from 580 to 802 excellent score within 14 days of working with them, write them via; 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com 304  774  5902  for best credit fix.

more ...
Jun 26, 2021
CREDIT REBUILD
Harben436 Account Holder

My credit report got messed up as a result of some unpaid debts I accumulated over time. I needed to fix my credit in order to be approved for a loan. After reading so many positive reviews about Metronet Credit Solution, I quickly contacted them for an immediate repair and trust me they did a good job. My score was boosted to 786 from the initial 499 and every negative item was removed within 9days. You can contact them via Email address: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Phone: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2

more ...
Jun 25, 2021
WHOOPING SCORE OF 811
LindaWilliam2357 Account Holder

 Hey folks I don’t t know about you but I think I have a beautiful months and year ahead of me all thanks to this awesome credit specialist called R00TKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. I’m Linda William from New Jersey I had a really messy Credit profile with hard inquires, eviction and foreclosure but with the help of this angel (rootkits credit specialist) who gave me a whooping score of about 811 and gave me a fulfilled life here in Jersey City. He’s an angel in human form don’t fail to hit him up on: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations